We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the speshel burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Burger Nation - CLOSED

Burger Nation
Price range: $10 - $18
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Barbecue, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating
Description: If you're looking for a great burger, made with only the best ingredients and toppings, you have arrived. Our burgers are made with only 100% grass fed Angus beef, ground right here on premesis and cooked to order. We use freshly baked buns, daily, made to our recipe and offer a selection of healthy salads, excellent appetizers and fantastic milkshakes.Burger Nation is a smoke free restaurant with both indoor and outdoor seating.
tyre
Level Contributor
1 review
“the speshel burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012

when i go to bairute i go to thes resturant because he have a deleshes food there

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank lama t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    7
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“"Choice Of Burger"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

Burger Nation offers the make-your-burger option with many choices! Other than that all the other burgers are amazing too! The service is very good and the restaurant really clean.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank xXLyNoXx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beirut
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“healthy fast food!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2012

takes burger to a healthy dimension! plus it doesnt have the feel of a fast food place, it;s like a burger lounge!! only problem in this kind of places: a little bit expensive for burgers! but the taste makes all the difference

Helpful?
Thank rouletteBeirut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Receding in quality”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2012

I went there with my family for the third time in three months. I was not happy with the experience as before. The buns have been changed from all wheat to plain and the fries were reheated. The waiter said it was due to potato quality and not reheating.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank whm1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
438 reviews
293 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Looking for a taste of home?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2011

I enjoy at least once during my visit in this area dropping in and having an honest to goodness hamburger. Portions are generous, free refills on the soft drinks and a mountain of fries. Service is friendly and quick.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Douglas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Nation also viewed

 
Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing