We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of ParkTower Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
ParkTower Suites
Ranked #15 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

Why Park Tower Suites? The service is friendly and efficient. Centrally located yet quiet. Extremely clean. Gym and spa in the basement! Convenient restaurant in the building. You couldn't ask for more. I had a great view of the city and sea as well! Especial thanks to Lara and Lea!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Traveler222222014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Traveler222222014,

Thank you for choosing ParkTower Suites for your recent stay in Beirut. We really appreciate you taking the time to post such a positive review.
It was a great pleasure to read your post and share it with ParkTower suites' team. We are very excited that you enjoyed our facilities, service and location.
Thank you again for posting your feedback and promoting ParkTower Suites. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    41
    3
    5
    2
See reviews for
25
20
19
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
124 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

I really don't know from where to start.
From the moment I arrived to the hotel, I was welcomed with a welcome drink and a very kind staff.
The hotel is modern, pleasantly decorated, elegant, and very nice.
I was upgraded to Executive One Bedroom Suite, and they offered me a delicious fruits platter in the suite.
The one bedroom suite that I got is so nice that it made me feel as if I’m at home. It is spacious, has 2 balconies, Kitchenette that has everything in it. In addition, they offer you a selection of teas and instant coffee for free everyday with biscuits.
There is a safety box, ironing machine, toiletries, Bath robes, additional towels, and plenty of drawers and wardrobes.
The suite has 2 TVs and 2 satellite decoder that does not limit you to number of channels that you may not like. In addition, they have a DVD player in the living room.
The coolest thing ever is that they have a PILLOW MENU in the room, so you can get the best pillow that makes you feel very comfortable at no additional cost.
The location is wonderful, and you can approach so many places within walking distance (ABC Mall, Spinney’s, Church, Pharmacy, Restaurants, Cafes, Pubs, Shops, almost everything you need is close).
The hotel has a Laundry room in the second floor, so you will not worry about washing or pressing your clothes if they got dirty while you are travelling.
The hotel has a very good restaurant on the 1st Floor. It offers buffet breakfast and a la carte during the day until 12:00am, however, if you ask for anything not listed on the menu, the staff will do their best to offer you what you want at no additional cost.
To be honest, this is the first hotel ever that gives you a sufficient quantity of Turkish coffee per serving.
The hotel offers free parking and has a wonderful Spa.
I have tried a lot of hotels in Lebanon, but this is the best, not only in Lebanon, but among that hotels that I have stayed in worldwide.
Thank you Part Tower, and defiantly you will be my second home in Lebanon from now on.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tareq74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear tareq74,

Thank you for staying with us at ParkTower Suites and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. It is really an amazing description and review.
It was a great pleasure for us to read and share your review with the ParkTower Suites' team. Such detailed and deep comparison brings us pride and satisfaction.
Your feedback is very much appreciated and again we thank you for such impressive post.
We are so glad you enjoyed our facilities, location, spa and services especially the breakfast at the 1st Floor Restaurant & Bar as well as the style of the rooms.

Thank you again and we look forward to having you back in ParkTower Suites, your home in Beirut, for your future visits.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casablanca, Morocco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Excellent service, very spacious rooms and appartements with a splendide view on the mountains and the city. The best Spa of beirut at the last floor and a very central location. I completly advice this adress for business or vaccations in Beirut.

Zniber Moundir

Room Tip: i had the 50 m2 square room and i felt like in a private luxiourous appartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zniber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Zniber M

Thank you for taking the time to expose your feedback about ParkTower Suites on TripAdvisor.
I am so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Our hotel is in the heart of Beirut, close to all land marks with a very attractive view.
ParkTower Suites is the ideal hotel for business executives and leisure travelers alike; with a direct access to "G Spa" gym and spa.

You are really considered a loyal guest and we are always counting on the guests such as your good self to reflect our image and standards.
I look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfred, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, clean clean room, excellent service can't ask for more. Food was awesome staff helpful to direct us to nearby restaurants and attractions. A few excellent restaurant around walking distance

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Michel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Dear Michel M,

Thank you for staying with us at ParkTower Suites and for taking the time to share your opinion on TripAdvisor.

We are committed to provide always exceptional services for all our guests and we are excited to know that the staff were friendly as usual. I am glad you enjoyed our facilities and it is also good to know that our location have contributed towards your positive experience.

Thank you once again for staying with us at ParkTower Suites Beirut; We are looking forward to having you back among us in the near future.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

We stayed at park tower for winter break, it was a perfect choice for a family with 2 kids. Very friendly staff, personalized service and very good hygiene. The location is perfect, walking distance from ABC and 5 min. by car to Beirut city center and souks. I highly recommend it!

Room Tip: There are only one two-bedroom apartment on each floor so if you are a family of 4 or more you have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zeina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Dear Zeina A,

I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to post such a great feedback on TripAdvisor.
It is a great pleasure to know that you and your family enjoyed staying with us, and found the hygiene, the services, the friendliness and the location up to your expectation.
I hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our lovely city in the very near future.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
100 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is a modern hotel, with very pleasant good sized rooms, particularly the suites. The rooms are very quiet as they have double balcony doors to keep out street noise - of which there can be plenty. The hotel is right in front of one school and next to another - so school arrival and departure times make for chaotic traffic on the street immediately in front of the hotel. It seems almost every parent personally delivers and picks up their chilfren in their own vehicles!
The staff are uniformly pleasant. The hotel is spotless. The beds (mattresses) seem a little stiff and perhaps could use a soft topper. The wi-fi on my floor was inconsistent. At times it worked well and at other times not so well.
The spa/gym in the basement is excellent with very modern equipment. There are 2 washers and dryers in the basement.
The location is great - about a ten minute walk to ABC mall which has multiple stores and restaurants and there are many good restaurants within an approximate ten minute walk.

Room Tip: Take a higher floor on the back side of the hotel overlooking the schoolyard with the trees in it. S...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blacmikOttawa_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear blacmikOttawa_Canada,

We thank you so much for choosing ParkTower Suites for your stay, and for your effort to post your review.
Our aim is to guarantee a tranquil experience on all levels to our guests; this is why we are really sorry if you faced any inconsistency in the wi-fi, we wish you would've reported it to one of the staff as we strive to serve the best.
We are happy you enjoyed the room as it is spacious and soundproofed, the cleanliness and the view.
Finally, we are pleased that you liked our surroundings as we believe that ABC mall and the restaurants available are an added value to our hotel.
Hope to welcome you back soon,

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferney-Voltaire, France
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Evey thing is excellent, the staff is very frinendly , the location is fantastic.
it is not far from the ABC shopping mall, and very close to top resurants, and within a short walk to the central area

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Abdullah A

Thank you for your interest in the ParkTower Suites Beirut.
We are very pleased to read such positive comments and to know that you had a nice stay with us.
All the team is always seeking to keep our standards high and even higher than they are.
I look forward to welcoming you back among us.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.6 mi away
O Monot Luxury Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Beirut Le Gabriel
1.7 mi away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Le Gray Beirut
Le Gray Beirut
#1 of 117 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
1.8 mi away
Le Bristol Hotel
Le Bristol Hotel
#4 of 117 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
1.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ParkTower Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ParkTower Suites

Property: ParkTower Suites
Address: Ashrafleh, Beirut 1100, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — ParkTower Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"As comfortable as your home, as practical as a hotel"Only a 10 minutes drive (7 km) from the airport, ParkTower Suites is conveniently located at the heart of Ashrafieh and minutes away from the center of Beirut, the city that never sleeps, where the most popular restaurants, shops, nightlife and entertainment venues are. Recentl renovated , ParkTower Suites is the ideal four stars hotel for business executives and leisure travelers alike. Our spacious and luxurious suites are fully equipped and stylishly decorated to ensure maximum comfort in a modern and sophisticated environment. In addition to our deluxe accommodations, we also offer numerous facilities and amenities, a welcoming reception, and an excellent service.Whatever your needs, ParkTower Suites will exceed your expectations and make your stay in Lebanon one to remember! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your ParkTower Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing