We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel and service .”
Review of ParkTower Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
ParkTower Suites
Ranked #17 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel and service .”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I stay in the Park Tower since 2008 for few weeks twice a year, once my family (4 rooms), I tried the best hotels in the world and I can say that the Park Tower Beirut is excellent ,I feel I am at home.
I recommend it to many friends and all of them had the same opinion.
Thank you to the hotel staff and management.
Nicolas Schoueri March 2013

Room Tip: All rooms are good,I tried the regular suite and the double room studio with my family. They are qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicolas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Nicolas, such review above is considered a badge of reward for all the staff of ParkTower Suites including myself. Thank you for considering ParkTower Suites as your home; after all “As Comfortable as your home as practical as a hotel” is our slogan.

We always look forward for your visits, your family as well and all the guests from your behalf.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    41
    4
    5
    2
See reviews for
25
20
19
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I recently stayed in ParkTower Suites. I was told by the receptionist that the rates now include breakfast and WIFI so upon my check out I did not find additional charges on my bill which was new to me because I usually pay a big amount for these services in other hotels I visit.
It is important to mention too that that the maintenance service is very prompt and accurate; I reported a problem in my room very late in the evening and it was fixed right away.
Congratulations to the management team for the upscale level of service received.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Dear Joe, your positive review is highly appreciated. We are always in motion towards up scaling our services to stay in the ideal standard. Yes our breakfast, wifi and more are free of charge; moreover our services such as maintenance, security, front office... are provided 24 hours.

Waleed Abou Zeid
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

We have stayed at Park Towers twice before a few years ago. It certainly has been updated since then. Our room was clean, a good size and very comfortable. Breakfast was fine. The insulation was so good you could not hear the noisy Beirut traffic at all! Staff were generally helpful. The only criticism was that the housekeeping was very sloppy. Not clear which towels had been changed. Also washing up of cutlery and crockery not done properly. Coffee and tea etc tray was not replenished regularly and on two days just disappeared altogether. Just a little attention to detail would make this hotel five stars!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Simon, your review is very well appreciated. Good to hear that you liked the new look of ParkTower Suites after it has been entirely renovated. Our first aim is to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay; a clean, comfortable and well insulated room is the least we can offer. Regarding the housekeeping service, we are not taking your dissatisfaction lightly and we are always working to improve our internal procedures for that we have started an evening “Turn Down Service” to refresh and make the room ready for sleep.

We are known for our details orientation and we promise to approach more to a five stars hotel service during your next visit.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmadi, Kuwait
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Being a frequent traveler, I often find that the average hotel is quite welcoming in the beginning but, as soon as I leave the check-in desk for my room, the warmth wears off. This was not the case with the Park Tower Suites. The staff were all very helpful and accommodating throughout my stay.

The rooms are of a very modern decor. Easy on the eyes, comfortable and quiet (in Beirut?!). Yes, the windows they use seal extremely well. I've been to Beirut many times, but this was the first time I didn't wake up to a car horn blowing!

Speaking of cars, parking was not an issue whatsoever (again I say, In Beirut?!). Another headache: averted!

The staff dealt with any special requests with a promptness that kept the warmth of the check-in continuing throughout my stay.

My only issue (if you can call it that) was that the night life was a bit more of a hike than I was used to. This was quickly resolved with front-desk personnel as they wouldn't hesitate to call me a taxi at any time.

In closing, from this American's perspective, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Lebanon for a quick trip or an extended stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Chris, thank you for your feedback. Warm welcoming, shaded attention all the stay, helpfulness, careful promptness, cleanliness, soundproofing, secured underground parking, in addition to the modish suites…. are only few of the many services that ParkTower Suites offers.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back any time you are in Beirut for business or leisure.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

First of all the location is very good! The staff is super friendly & room service is very fast & clean! This is a basic reason for me to choose a hotel & stay going to it as a regular customer. Moreover, the rooms are very well designed & comfortable. Always smells great too!The view from the high floors is amazing. I find the rates very average & fair compared to the services of this nice hotel. I definitely recommend it always to my friends or people who wants to visit Lebanon!

Room Tip: High floors have a great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RulaKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Rula, thank you for your comments. Sure I agree with you about the location of ParkTower Suites because Ashrafieh happens to be the best destination in Beirut. We are always counting on the word of mouth. Our rates are very competitive compared to other hotels in Beirut; you can have a one Bedroom Suite with a separate living room at ParkTower Suites for the rate of a standard room in a hotel.

Thank you for recommending our hotel to your acquaintances; loyal guests like your self encourage us to constantly improve our services.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2013

The location of the hotel is great! The rooms are modern and simple. The service is very good, whenever you ask for any service, the employees come to the room directly and communicate in a very welcoming behavior. The rates are well studied and it is one of the most comfortable and nicest hotels in the area.
Highly recommended hotel!

Room Tip: Higher floors are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear Samar thank you for your feedback. Although it was all positive regarding your stay at ParkTower Suites, but still I am not convinced and trying to upgrade in all directions. We look forward to welcoming you at ParkTower Suites every time you are in Beirut
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2012

1st of all i'd like to thank you guys for the nice welcoming (very nice reception) and also about the cute "geste" for my birthday (the real date & not the date on ID) for which am still wondering how did Park tower administration knew about it (very good knowledge & search & care).
i enjoyed my couple of days stay a lot with my big clean room , very good service and nice healthy food and good non-noisy environment with many variaties which give more value...but i recommend if you can enhance the internet conx& service to be more efficient for 3G users...In General,the whole environment was very suitable to me with the best location and view for a 4* hotel&suites with good affordable price
Thx Park Tower suites ,i can say it clearly that you've exceeded 4* to reach 4*+ :)

Best Regards.

Room Tip: Higher floors have the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ahmad07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waleed Abou Z, Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear Ahmad, thank you for the review related to your stay at ParkTower Suites. We are always seeking to have the best service and more, as you touched during your stay. You are right we always follow the details that our guests might care about. Moreover the Buffet Breakfast is now offered for free with our compliments. We are already working to improve some weak points that may occur in the WIFI coverage.

I personally wish you a happy birthday once again and we hope to see you soon with the new style of ParkTower Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Beirut Le Gabriel
0.6 mi away
The Smallville Hotel
The Smallville Hotel
#8 of 117 in Beirut
529 reviews
0.6 mi away
O Monot Luxury Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
1.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
0.9 mi away
Le Gray Beirut
Le Gray Beirut
#1 of 117 in Beirut
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ParkTower Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ParkTower Suites

Property: ParkTower Suites
Address: Ashrafleh, Beirut 1100, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — ParkTower Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"As comfortable as your home, as practical as a hotel"Only a 10 minutes drive (7 km) from the airport, ParkTower Suites is conveniently located at the heart of Ashrafieh and minutes away from the center of Beirut, the city that never sleeps, where the most popular restaurants, shops, nightlife and entertainment venues are. Recentl renovated , ParkTower Suites is the ideal four stars hotel for business executives and leisure travelers alike. Our spacious and luxurious suites are fully equipped and stylishly decorated to ensure maximum comfort in a modern and sophisticated environment. In addition to our deluxe accommodations, we also offer numerous facilities and amenities, a welcoming reception, and an excellent service.Whatever your needs, ParkTower Suites will exceed your expectations and make your stay in Lebanon one to remember! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your ParkTower Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing