We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splendid location to have time out from your daily life”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Kuwait Resort
Ranked #6 of 69 Hotels in Kuwait City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The location is superbly planned with a perfect sea view from the room. The access to the beach makes it perfect for the children to enjoy the sea and sand. The facilities provided equally compliment the hotel, making it the perfect place for the family to spend their weekends or a short break. Even their fabulous tent prepared during Ramadan provided delicious food and dessert which was even appreciate by the guest that we had hosted for the evening.

Room Tip: Try to choose their deluxe room plus to experience the breath taking sea views
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, General Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear wthakur,

We are glad to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us at Hilton Kuwait Resort.

Your positive feedback about our facilities and offers are truly rewarding for us and will continue to inspire us to create fond and memorable moments for all our guests. We will certainly share your feedback to the rest of the team.

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at our resort.

Best regards,


Ziad Tantawi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (673)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Kuwait Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

458 - 464 of 674 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

One of the finest beaches can be found here, specially at twilight this place gives you a soothing experience to just watch the nature along with the human specimens.The staff treats you very kindly, and during Ramadan they have special food for every one to break their fasts. I am so pleased with wits's location and service that i would like to come here every time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarahThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, General Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear SarahThakur,

We would like to thank you for your time to share your experience at Hilton Kuwait Resort.

We are grateful to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. Your positive remarks about offers and services as well as the level of hospitality provided by our team is truly rewarding for us. We will definitely share you feedback to the rest of the team.

SarahThakur, thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,


Ziad Tantawi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I would like to rate Hilton a full 5 star !! I've stayed in Hilton in Dubai,Mumbai,Cairo,Sharm,Kuwait,Kuala lampur, Singapore etc and hence can state this with complete assurance that Hilton's around the world are located at the best locations in their respective cities .The staff a very friendly , co-operative , warm and professional . The services are all A class. I love their room and suites. The furniture quality , the taste of their interiors , fixtures are all so noticeably of high quality. Hilton's breakfast are so lavish and widespread , they are to die for ! I would recommend Hilton to anybody and everybody.Enjoy peeps!
The Hilton Kuwait Resort offers all of this and much more with their personalized service and friendly staff.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Yasmeen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, General Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear Yasmeen A,

It is very inspiring to receive wonderful comments from one of our valuable guest. We are glad that you were satisfied with the services and hospitality provided by our team. Rest assured that we will consistently deliver the Hilton standards ensuring that we meet and exceed our guests’ satisfaction.

Yasmeen A, thank you for your time to share your thoughts with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Hilton Kuwait Resort.

Best regards,


Ziad Tantawi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We like the facilities and the sandy beaches of hilton! It is gorgeous, fantastic hotel!!!
We enjoyed the main beaches and we love the villas in front of the beach...the seaviews were fantastic!...
Thes staff was friendly and the environment was amaizing!
For sure we will came in the future, and we liked the outside barbacue! And restaurants!☀

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanesa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, General Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Vanessa D,

We would like to thank you for your time to share your enjoyable experience at Hilton Kuwait Resort.

We are grateful that you were satisfied with our facilities, restaurants and hospitality of our staff. Rest assured that we will continue to provide you and all our guests with the best service and offers.

Once again, Vanessa D, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Best regards,


Ziad Tantawi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Had a great time at Hilton. Superb support and hospitality from the staff.Above all is the beautiful location in Kuwait. Room are well equipped and clean. Had a very pleasant time and wish to visit soon.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hakim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, General Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Hakim K,

It is our pleasure to receive such positive remarks from our valued guest.

We are glad to learn that you were satisfied with your recent visit with us. We will definitely share your feedback with our team and we assure you that we will continue to satisfy our guests and maintain all services at its premium.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Hilton Kuwait Resort.

Best regards,


Ziad Tantawi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We have had many memorable events arranged with the Hilton in the past and even very recently this year. They have a very supportive staff, in particular Maxi and team who go out of their way to making our guests feel comfortable and well entertained.

We are pleased with Hilton's support & enjoy cordial business relations with them.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanuFerns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, General Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear NanuFerns,

Thank you for sharing your feedback relevant to your visit at Hilton Kuwait Resort.

We are glad to learn that you are satisfied with services provided by our team. You have specifically mentioned Maxi who has shown an exemplary service and hospitality. Rest assured that we will convey your message to him.

We are looking forward to welcome you again soon at our resort.

Best regards,


Ziad Tantawi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We already visited few different Hilton Hotels and got there usually just a "average" Servicelevel. But here, we both want to say, that our 6 Night Journey to Kuwait City was very pleasant and we got at tios Hilton Hotel a very friendly and guestorientated Service. We had two businessmeetings at the Restaurant, where the offered Service had been very good and our both Dinner was very tasty and with nice Decoration. Also the Transfer from and to the Airport went easy and fast.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mar1972blu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonKuwait, Manager at Hilton Kuwait Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Dear Mar1972blu,

Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are delighted to receive such positive view related to your visit at Hilton Kuwait Resort. Your feedback will be definitely shared to our team for them to know that you appreciated their services.

Thank you for your time to share your feedback and we will look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at our resort.

Best regards,


Paolo Marro
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuwait City hotels
10.9 mi away
Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa
13.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait
14.3 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bida'a Kuwait
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 mi away
The Regency Hotel Kuwait
The Regency Hotel Kuwait
#2 of 13 in Salmiyah
560 reviews
4.8 mi away
Safir Hotel and Residences Kuwait
16.2 mi away
Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait
Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait
#2 of 69 in Kuwait City
535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Kuwait Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Kuwait Resort

Address: P.O. Box 7887 Fahaheel | Mangaf, Kuwait City 64009, Kuwait
Phone Number:
Location: Kuwait > Kuwait City
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kuwait City
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Kuwait City
#3 Spa Hotel in Kuwait City
#4 Family Hotel in Kuwait City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Kuwait City
Price Range: $270 - $504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Kuwait Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Kuwait Resort boasts 1.6 kilometers of sun-kissed, white sandy beaches and 250,000 square meters of gorgeous landscaped grounds. Whether staying for business or leisure, the Hilton Lifestyle Health Club and world class Spa provide the opportunity to unwind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Kuwait Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Kuwait Hotel Kuwait City
Hilton Safat
Kuwait City Hilton
Hilton Kuwait Resort Kuwait City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing