We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
481
270
90
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
481
270
90
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free zone free trade special thanks swimming pool excellent service italian restaurant nice stay recommend this hotel front office enjoyed my stay nice hotel reception staff rooms are clean short stay breakfast buffet business trip hani
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have always visited this coffee shop , very nice coffee and excellent service from SARA who deal professionally with her customers in a mature way , Amr also very nice dealing with customersin garden

I really appreciated

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fmh319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SyrasA1, Senior Front Office Supervisor at Movenpick Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel and associates. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, We are happy to know that our staff and service have made your stay a pleasant one. and We always look forward to welcoming you back to the Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait, and assure you that we will spare more efforts to make your stay with us the most enjoyable and memorable one.

Kind Regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staffs are very accomodating and friendly especially Ms. Grace of the resto. Everyone is very helpful and I enjoy my first few days here already. Breakfast choices are great! Free shuttle service and laundry is a big plus!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank engrjomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SyrasA1, Senior Front Office Supervisor at Movenpick Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel and associates. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and We always look forward to welcoming you back to the Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait, and assure you that we will spare more efforts to make your stay with us the most enjoyable and memorable one.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was efficient and courteous. Thank you for a pleasent stay. Hani(HIC) and the gentleman from guest services who works night shift. Helped me out with directions to go the city and Marina. Food is excellent.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Auzzy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SyrasA1, Senior Front Office Supervisor at Movenpick Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel and associates. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us,We truly appreciate your compliments with regards to the professional service provided by our associates. and We always look forward to welcoming you back to the Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait, and assure you that we will spare more efforts to make your stay with us the most enjoyable and memorable one.

Kind Regards,
Front Office Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a good stay and would like to appreciate ms nira for her excellent customer service and kind nature.
Its always nice to experience such service with a grace and smile.
Keep up the great work!!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Paige110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SyrasA1, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience during your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait.

We are extremely thrilled to know that you have an excellent stay .Your kind comments will be shared with the entire team as it is always great to hear that we made such an impression during your stay.

Best regards,

Cosette El Chaer

Guest Relations Manager

Movenpicik Hotel Kuwait



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would like to take this opportunity to appreciate Nira for her Excellent customer service.
She is very professional while taking to customers.
Nira continue to delight customers and keep up the good work.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sridhar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SyrasA1, Senior Front Office Supervisor at Movenpick Hotel Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel and associates. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us,We are happy to know that our staff and service have made your stay a pleasant one and We always look forward to welcoming you back to the Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait, and assure you that we will spare more efforts to make your stay with us the most enjoyable and memorable one.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews