We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favorite chinese restaurants”
Review of Noodle Factory

Noodle Factory
Ranked #342 of 646 Restaurants in Kuwait City
Cuisines: Malaysian
Restaurant details
Saudi Arabia
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“One of my favorite chinese restaurants”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I tried this restaurant in Dubai, so I decided to eat there while in Kuwiat. We really enjoyed our meal. Very delicious food, friendly and helpful staff.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emeyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    5
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Not good as before”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

When its first started it was very good but now they are going down in all the levels . The food is not good as before

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“South East Asian taste”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Food cooked fresh and came well spiced and aromatic. Reminds me a lot of home :-) Loved the tom yum soup especially. Note though you might want to tell the chef to go light on the salt as cuisine here tend to be saltier to accommodate local palate.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank K2travelgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprising Exquisite lunch!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We just stopped by.. were welcomed warmly... all we know is that we followed the sweet waitress recommendations.. and we had the most beautiful LIGHT lunch meal!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank NascostoTesoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 244 helpful votes
“Tasty n cheap - worth a try if you are looking for chinese”
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Actually when I went there first time in Avenues never expected that food would be that good. It beat my expectation. After that I have been regular customer

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jcferns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Factory also viewed

Salmiyah, Kuwait City
 
Salmiyah, Kuwait City
 

Been to Noodle Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing