We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decoration & Location”
Review of Elevation Burger

Elevation Burger
Ranked #130 of 655 Restaurants in Kuwait City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Decoration & Location”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

It was very small in Avenues , i didn't like it's place at all !! Very Small and very smelly ! Hot inside with the bad smell of frying !

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rawan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    25
    19
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“alhamrah”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Elevation Burger at "Alhamrah Tower" is a nice place to visit, but they have another branch in "Avenues Mall" .. their burgers are really good .. there is a smillar restaurent to "Elevation Burger" is called "Shake Shake" and it is very good as well (Shake Shake is located in Avenues Mall)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Yara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good burger”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I can sum up with "it's my favorite burger place in the town, i usually get elevation burger with my favorite toppings you can customize your own burger by choosing from the topping like tomato, lettuce, onion, caramelized onion, ketchup, mayo, mustard, elevation sauce..etc.

they say they provide an organic burger, i can say it taste goooooooood

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hamad77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Expensive”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

The food value is expensive comparing to similar one. Me & my wife cost was over $34. Its not acceptable for such kind of restaurant... Burger!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank zaidq80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of the best burgers in kuwait”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

I love it, burgers taste amazing and i would always go again service is very god, prices are relatively good and feels very light after eighting

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elevation Burger also viewed

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 

Been to Elevation Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing