We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
47
27
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
27
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street great location metro station nice hotel valiasr street fresh bread perfect stay very helpful staff the hotel staff hotel is located maidan taxi supermarket oldest balcony luggage iran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 81 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff and comfortable rest facilities. Interier of hotel is tasteful and impressed me the Persian decoration in the rooms. The hotel's restaurant is illuminated by daylight.
Good hotel, I recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jakub Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

We stayed one night in Karoon hotel, room is spacious and clean, breakfast is good, very close to metro station. Very helpful staff that help us transfer our luggage to railway station. overall, a good choice for Tehran.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ngsiewcheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

Close to Meydan- e-Jahad metro station, Karoon is a good old-fashioned hotel:the staff is cooperative, the rooms are clean and spacious, the wi fi good. In Iran the prices of the hotels are flexible: here the best deal was booking online.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Cristiano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018

Amazing hotel staff and very friendly in all aspects. I feel like my real home not hotel. Very close to main center of Tehran. I would like to stay inshallah again during my next trips. The interior and outlook is not as typical hotels have. Old building but well renovated where wall to wall red carpet and whitish walls and roofs make you feel royal atmosphere.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MalikShahbazHayyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

Warm welcome and very helpful staff. Excellent location (1 minute to Valiasr Street and 3 minutes to subway), clean room, good wifi connection and satisfactory breakfast, all for reasonable prices. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank fagusorientalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews