We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
6
18
11
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
18
11
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017

We booked this after a friend recommended it, and on arrival I thought we would be disappointed. Room drab, but spacious and comfortable, very helpful staff, and excellent breakfast. I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lovetravel02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

When you are on a business trip (without needing meetings in Hotel) you only need cozy clean and neat hotel to rest enough and make ready for a day full of activity. Hotel Iranshahr is just the hotel suits the mentioned requirements. well located in the city center and near to subway station and some administrative centers. nights are very calm and rooms are very clean and breakfast is adequate. reception staff and bellboys are very polite.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Majid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

A great spot with easy access to the subway. This hotel has fantastic staff with comfortable, clean rooms and a good breakfast. Two metro stations are nearby giving easy access to Tehran's sights. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Herwin69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile

In truth I booked this hotel because it was Narooz (Iranian New Year) and I had little other option, but the hotel suites me perfectly.

Great location in the city and close to the metro stations. Free Wi-Fi which works well and the staff are very friendly. They were doing some work at the time but it didn't bother me.

The restaurant food is good but I just used it as a base for my trip for one night at the start, and one at the end. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank KiwiHasLanded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

The exzellent location in the city center and in walking distance to the metro makes this place attractive. The rooms are ok, windows are basic and the traffic noise is almost constantly loud (bring ear plugs!). The breakfast is very rich and good. The price seems a bit high... But this seems to be Teheran level... Try to get a cheap deal when booking, sometimes it's working...

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank 30andtravelalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews