We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst experience”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tehran
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pariz Apartment Hotel
Ranked #56 of 61 Hotels in Tehran
Reviewed July 13, 2013

As part of my business trip to Tehran, We stayed at this hotel in the month of January 2013. The apartment was horrible, and we got the room on the other side not facing the road. It was quite gloomy, the beds were bad, ceiling lights were not working, and on top of that the kettle was dirty. It was not clean, some remnants of the previously prepared milk was still there. Staff was ok, though it did not have many amenities. Breakfast was average, food had to be ordered from outside. The hotel does keep menu of other restaurants. The only good thing about the hotel, it was on Africa BLVD

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Purushottaman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 31 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012

Average hotel. Good staff. Location is good. Rooms are clean. Internet does not work. Breakfast prepared in hotel. Lunch and dinner has to be ordered from outside wherein the hotel keeps the variety of menu cards to choose from.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank raveen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

I had been in this hotel for the first time in 2008 for business. During 10 days I had been there. The location is good, in a quite place, the attention was very good, the breakfast is varied and the rooms are silent and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank thamy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011

I stayed in this hotel 2 times total about 10 days. Rooms are wide and clean. Personnel is very kind and cheerful. Breakfast is very good.Very central. In a safe region close to several consulates. 10 min by car to international exhibition center (6 - 7 usd each transport) Especially suitable for international exhibition center visitors.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ahmet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2011

We stayed in this hotel in mid September 2011 for 6 nights.The value of this hotel, considering the location, comparing to other hotels in the same area,is great. The room that we stayed in had a good size. It also was clean and had all the equipments.We enjoyed the breakfast which included,Sunny Side up Eggs,cereal,bread/toast, juice,fresh fruit, along with coffee and tea and all the jams and cheese you`d expect etc...

The staff were pleasant and helpful when asked anything,and the hotel looked clean and neat.We considered a couple of alternative hotels for this trip and we were more than happy that we chose this hotel.I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again when visiting Tehran.I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed September 2011,traveled as a couple.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarah r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

I stayed at this place for a week in September 2011. The room was robbed on the forth day at 2:00am when I was out. The thief had broken in from the window facing the backyard and had stolen my laptop which was locked in my suitcase (the front desk didn't accept to put it in the safe box that night). The backyard is facing a partially built apartment which is deserted and is a great place for thieves to watch and is accessible for break in. Despite charging $120 per night, the manager did not accept any responsibility even though the thief's face had been captured by the security camera. He even discouraged me from reporting the robbery to authorities. While the personnel was friendly and the place was clean, unfortunately, it was not a safe place to stay. The incident ruined my vacation and became a total disappointment. I strongly recommend you NOT to stay at Pariz hotel for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Kamilimak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011

i worked at this hotel, we had nice customers but with stupid owner by the time hotel lost he customers.the owner doesnt know anything about hotel , first he should take a course to learn sth.the owner of this hotel was living at hotel by his family, they thought hotel is their house so they couldnt control themselves to not bother customers.
this site is very important for them and all the time they ask people to write here well or they write by themselves. the rate of hotel are 55,65 and 75 dollar per night but the owner gave bribery to sendika to increase the price and then sendika gave them new price but it was so funny because sendika gave 100,120,150 dolar per night , this price was included tax but the owner add 17% on this price by himself. and customers pay this.
airconditioner dosent work during summer and winter , if they work by accident, the owner tern off them to save money,rooms are so small , they just put pictures here to show rooms are big but as you see nobody satisfied at this hotel, and the people who give good rate in this site, not exist.
i dont recommend here for anybody

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank facetoface1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pariz Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pariz Apartment Hotel

Address: Tehran, Iran
Location: Iran > Tehran Province > Tehran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 61 Hotels in Tehran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing