We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
178
304
90
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
178
304
90
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel business trip city view top floor international exhibition star hotel taxi service spacious rooms health club big hotel traffic jam the wi fi room service very nice hotel stayed two nights iranian restaurant hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 602 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

azadi Hotel is a good hotel for family and business.You can enjoy a trip to your accommodation by booking this hotel Cleanliness of the hotel, good crews and ...
This hotel is the residence of the leaders of countries that travel to Iran

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank armankarimi00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsian Azadi H, Sales & Marketing Manager at Parsian Azadi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2019


Dear armankarimi00,

Thank you for spending your precious time to share your kind feedback. We appreciate your valuable comment. Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for; therefore your compliment is a great reward for us.

We are pleased to discover that you liked your stay at Parsian Azadi Hotel and that you found the hotel comfortable.

We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future.

With kind regards,‎
Sales & Marketing Manager
marketing@azadihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018 via mobile

I have been here two years ago and now I come back again...
rooms is so clean
breakfast is the best.. breakfast includes very varios things
the location is very good
the staffs are kind
the building is very beautiful
there is multiple resturants in hotel for different tastes
I traveled many countries and have been in many 5 stars hotels but this hotel is the best in my opinion
I strongly recommand this hotel

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Drhasani67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsian Azadi H, Sales & Marketing Manager at Parsian Azadi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2018

Dear Drhasani67,

Thank you for spending your precious time to share your kind feedback. We appreciate your valuable comment .Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for; therefore your compliment is a great reward for us.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

With kind regards,‎
Sales & Marketing Manager
marketing@azadihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Courtesy is a word that could be attached to the hotel without feeling misplaced. The quiet, respectful and attending courtesy of the staff makes a mark on any but all visitors here. My wife, not an easy traveler to please, finally had her thumb up after a week at this most serene hotel establishment.
The restaurants are on the 26th floor and one day we had clouds so low we almost felt we were having breakfast on a plane! The views were outstanding especially the view of the snow laden mountains just a breath away- or so it seemed.
The rooms were spacious, the staff spoke passable English but we would always remember Naseem, the travel agent who was simply the Queen of Smiles! Always there to help, unfazed by the many requests we made of her time and even when we could not make the trip we had been discussing with her for two days she treated us like old friends and even swore that when she gets a time to travel she would make it to our country too! O, to smile Naseems way!
However the cleaners could vaccum the rooms more frequently. We noticed a black thread that stayed with us a few days on the lovely carpet. He tried to do his job fast but that could also lead to carelessness- but he also smiled, and smiled!
Security? Yes, very pleasurably secure. On departure we got our passports with a ribbon tied to them!
We did not make it to Esfahan, my dream destination for Iran but that means one day I shall be back again. But while in Tehran do not miss the museums- The Film Museum, The Islamic Revolution & Holy Defense Museum and the Ebrat Museum (museum of torture) should be on your list.
To the people of Iran we say a hearty Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Jichoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsian Azadi H, Sales & Marketing Manager at Parsian Azadi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2018

Dear Jichoman,

Thank you very much for the valuable comment and share your recent experience at the Parsian Azadi Hotel.

Your message is a great source of encouragement for us and it is wonderful to receive such feedback about our restaurant and staff.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in Parsian Azadi Hotel again. Until the next time, we wish you all the best!

With kind regards,‎
Sales & Marketing Manager
marketing@azadihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

This hotel worked as Hyatt long time ago. Still a nice hotel with spacious rooms, quiet clean and the staff is good with a decent breakfast. Not much to see around but you wont be dissapointed. The steakhouse inside the hotel is very succesful.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hamdi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsian Azadi H, Sales & Marketing Manager at Parsian Azadi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Hamid A,

Thank you very much for valuable comment and share your recent experience at the Parsian Azadi Hotel.

We are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable time with us and that you liked our breakfast. It is good to read that you liked our rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future and hope to host you again in Parsian Azadi hotel.

With kind regards,‎
Sales & Marketing Manager
marketing@azadihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

Very nice hotel. Breakfast was good with lots of varieties. Nice comfortable big rooms. Quite far from the airport. We stayed two nights. Staff was friendly. We were exhausted both nights so did not have a chance to explore around the hotel. Wifi was good.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Parin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsian Azadi H, Sales & Marketing Manager at Parsian Azadi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018


Dear Parin J,

Thank you for spending your precious time to share your kind feedback. We appreciate your valuable comment. Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for; therefore your compliment is a great reward for us.
We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in Parsian Azadi Hotel again. Until the next time, we wish you all the best!

With kind regards,‎
Sales & Marketing Manager
marketing@azadihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews