We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
19
102
77
27
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
102
77
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice cafe small balcony north side egg station breakfast was excellent min walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 255 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

I always book this hotel for my guests who are actually satisfied with their suits in 5th and 7th floor. The receptionists are very polite and friendly. Most of them are speaking English fluently. Nice cafe at hotel and also the restaurant is good & when it’s buffet at night it’s the best. Comparing to another hotels like Howeyzeh, Grand Tehran ... this hotel is much much better.
The location is great! The price is not unreasonable. Just ask the receptionist to provide you with renewed rooms. Or even they will take you to different types of rooms to make sure it suits you as well as you expect. Thanks to all staffs in reception and all managers. See you soon in July 2018!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank norahnegar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are average nothing great or new in them. Same as every other hotel. On our first night the television wasn’t working, none of the technicians understood what is wrong with the television. There is no shower in the room, only handshower which doubles up as a head shower, Which doesn’t work properly. The staff especially in the parseh restaurant is horrible, nobody knows English here, communicating with them is impossible. The staff is uncourteous and uncouth. They prematurely picked up and closed the buffet breakfast while we were eating.
I will make sure that nobody from my country comes to this hotel until the staff learns some basic manners.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Rasburicase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Some of the rooms, especially on the upper floors were in need of renewal. The initial room we were allocated stunk of smoke and was quite shabby. However, after complaining we were moved to a better room. The baths, as in other hotels, flooded and the friendliness of the staff depended upon who you spoke to.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Jude3959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Lack of hygiene and unhelpful staff.

Our room was not cleaned for 3 days apart from change of bedding and towels.

Requested room service and this was not available despite stating 24 hour room service.

When checking out, there was a long queue but only one member of staff at the checkout desk!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank arrowouter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

A large entrance with welcoming refreshments; excellent breakfast spread in nice dining room. Only some of the rooms have been refurbished and our Explore tour company had not booked these. Room, however, was clean, spacious and comfortable. Hotel would not exchange £ Sterling. We spent 4 nights here at the beginning and end of our trip around Iran and this was amongst the best.

Room tip: Request a refurbished room on the highest floor available.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ChristineFranklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews