We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
23
93
157
66
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
93
157
66
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 377 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

i stayed there for 2 nights. it is centrally located and next to a beautiful park. across from it there is a shopping centre with stores for clothes, jewellery, spices etc. there is also a supermarket with a variety of products. exiting the hotel on the right across the street there is a coffee shop which is quite nice. on the left you ll find access to the park and around the corner there is a small but very interesting open market with jewellery, scarves and other items. it is very safe to walk at night ( i travelled alone and walked late at night ).the rooms are ok. there is lack of plugs and the existing ones are not conveniently located. they are currently renovating so maybe it will be better. they are clean though. the decoration is not modern but it serves a purpose. the breakfast has variety. despite its central location there was no noise from the street.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank electra2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalehhotels, Marketting at Tehran Laleh International Hotel Iran, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Dear Electra
we are glad you had a good stay and thank you for sharing your review , we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

The present stars is maximum 3. Needs serious renovation, especially the rooms are really worn out. The A/C functioning and it was really hot in the room. Food is good and the staff are nice. Wifi is free and the speed is average.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank buciIstanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalehhotels, Marketting at Tehran Laleh International Hotel Iran, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Dear Bucilstanbul
We are sorry to hear that and Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience . But the good news is that we Started renovation and we hope it finish as soon as possible .
We are sure after renovation we can catch your satisfaction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

I was on my business trip at Tehran Laleh International Hotel Iran last January. Even it was said that this is one of the best places in the city, it looked like travel to my soviet past: furniture, food, smells. I know that sanctions limits Iran economy from development, but it was too pity to see country of such good potential in that poor conditions. Don't be fooled by "wifi" actually in never works, or if you be able to open browser all social networked are blocked. Be prepared that Iran is switched of swift system, so credit cards work there, have cash.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank LanaGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalehhotels, Marketting at Tehran Laleh International Hotel Iran, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2019

That's exciting , Lana ! we Hope you've gotten a chance to had some fun between work

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

This used to be an International hotel. It is not anymore, but they kept the font and made the logo look like the former one. They obviously also kept all the furniture and didn’t bother to renovate. It is therefore extremely worn out and doesn’t seem to function well.
The double bed was so small that we checked with the reception if they gave as a single bed by mistake. An overall disappointment, but for one short night only

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Matevz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laleh h, sales and marketing manager at Tehran Laleh International Hotel Iran, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2018

Hello and thanks for staying with us. We are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your bed. Hope to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

I like to know which places have comfortable beds. This hotel does and this is my main criteria. Make sure you watch presstv, it's in english and gives all the latest news.
The food was good too. ....

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margaret K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laleh h, sales and marketing manager at Tehran Laleh International Hotel Iran, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2018

Hello. We are so happy that you had a good staying with us. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews