We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Cheetah Adventure: Damavand and historic & cultural Iran sightseeing

In September 2022 through Cheetah Adventure we organized Damavand hiking and cultural and historic... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
rankok444
Magical tour

We had a magical tour around Iran, with geat people, always ready to share a caring hospitality... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
dusank344
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
44
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews successful summit weather conditions useful tips highest peak kebab trek encouragement mount company guide iran combination height
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 44 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2019

We had a special experience with Cheetah adventures, discovering Iran. In these days modern companies HR is using " Its all about people" . "The people makes the difference" and for the first time I have to tell, in Iran and with Cheetah gays it makes the sense. We haven't had not even a minor problem even in climbing 5700m where its possible everything to happen. In passing thousands of kilometers from Tehran to Shiraz and back to Yazd, Persepolis, Esfahan, Kasdah. This peaceful and friendly people are hidden from western society. The abundance of water in a desert, the channels that ancient Persians have made to the today generations are astonishing. The buildings and artistic expressions on the walls, architectural achievements in using air and water in the desert gives us the proofs the old Persians were ingenious in engineering. The Dear Ali, Mehrdad, Ghazal, Hamid, Sorush thank you for showing us that the world is not just USA nor Europe with its decadency and for remembering us how Yugoslavia was also special country. Don't give up of your tradition and peculiarities. Do not leave your beautiful country. Stay just as you are.

Date of experience: August 2019
15  Thank Maja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

We were very satisfied with the kind and informative guides, the comfortable accomodations, and the interesing sites of Iranian culture we were shown. Iranian people are extremely friendly to tourists and the cities are well-maintained and a joy to visit. The agency is reliable as they really executed the trip smoothly in our alloted time-frame. Reccommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
13  Thank nada g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Cheetah Adventures made us to spend a really nice time in Iran. Everything was ok, according our contract. We discovered a great country thanks to them. We highly recommend to travel with this company

Date of experience: August 2019
14  Thank rruizsaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 29, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews