We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
An amazing trip climbing Damavand and visiting Tehran

I conquered Damavand and visited Tehran with Cheetah adventures during summer. At first I was... read more

Reviewed May 4, 2020
tahamrf
,
Ryde, Australia
via mobile
True hospitality experience

These guys are very friendly and show true meaning of Iranian hospitality. Hard workers and well... read more

Reviewed April 2, 2020
SabaT44
Read all 37 reviews
  
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
37
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
37
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide ali cultural tour beautiful country an amazing trip caves expedition acclimatization ascent pace mountaineer altitude summit trekking peak hikers yazd sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019

We were very satisfied with the kind and informative guides, the comfortable accomodations, and the interesing sites of Iranian culture we were shown. Iranian people are extremely friendly to tourists and the cities are well-maintained and a joy to visit. The agency is reliable as they really executed the trip smoothly in our alloted time-frame. Reccommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
13  Thank nada g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Cheetah Adventures made us to spend a really nice time in Iran. Everything was ok, according our contract. We discovered a great country thanks to them. We highly recommend to travel with this company

Date of experience: August 2019
14  Thank rruizsaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews