We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
29
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a nice place to stay friendly atmosphere great location nice staff hostel culture subway city beds iran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 29 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

I was so glad to see these guys and this place. It's incredible how they made most of the stuff DIY. For someone like me who loves reading, the story books, farsi and english, were so interesting. Delicious tast of iranian food, cooked by a good chef is one of the most important reason that I will come back to this place. I'm so thankful of their hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Maryamiravani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milad M, Guest Relations Manager at Vono Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

it was a honor to meet you Maryam. I hope to see you again in March

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019

Close to downtown. Bus. Subway. cheap price. Adventurous travel guide.
In fact, you are at the Iranian tourist home. And the completely friendly atmosphere of this environment will surprise you. Simple and intimate.

Room tip: city center, bus, metro, cheap price, adventure tour
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank wikihadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Vonohostel is perfect! It has nice and convenient atmosphere with a suitable #price. It provides #adventure_tours that gave us an examplary opportunity to visit many adorable places. Its hosts are friendly, supportive and professional. Enjoy your travel with Vonohostel!!:))

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Marziye Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

Vono Hostel is the lovely place .
They were very hospitable and friendly.
The rooms were clean . I really liked the sketches .Each rooms had the different sketch that were about sports! It was very interesting for me!

Thank you so much guys. with the best wishes

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 465atefehe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

I am super happy with my stay at this place. The hostel is recently renovated and everything is brand new. The staff is young, friendly, and helpful. They have tastefully decorated the rooms with different themes including sports themes and traditional Iranian theme. The hostel has a cozy little cafe, with great coffee and delicious breakfast. They offer double beds and bunk beds in private and dorm rooms.

I bought one of their day tours which turned out to be a very smart decision. It would have taken more a lot more time and effort to see all the places the tour guide covered in one they.

I would definitely stay in this place again.

Room tip: Ask for their advice on where to go and what to eat.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SmilingMustache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews