We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveler rating
440
167
58
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
440
167
58
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cafe sky lounge special thanks coffee shop city view nice hotel business meeting room service professional staff reception desk five star hotel breakfast buffet comfortable rooms mr shiva lobby iran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was there for 1 night with my family. I saw hair every where and lots of stink on the floor.there was even mold in bathroom sink
On another hand they have very good breakfast and very nice staff. I forgot to say there was a fascinating view on top floors.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank minazareb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espinas-Management, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear minazareb

Thank you for your honest feedback. Requesting you to kindly share via email of Norman.eleazar@espinashotels.com your stay details in order to investigate further regarding the room and bathroom issues.

On the other note, we are appreciative in highlighting the breakfast and staff along with our fascinating top floor views.

Delight us by your next visit.

Kind regards,
Norman Eleazar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have always had pleasant experience at Espinas palace Hotel.
The reception staffs are welcoming and cheerful and the level of service never disappoints.
The facilities are excellent,sky lounge restaurant on the top of floor have a nice glanc and tasty foods. the beds super comfortable and the hotel is very convenient to the services nearby. The precinct is generally quiet leading to a good night sleep.I will come back again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank flora_andri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espinas-Management, Director of Sales & Marketing at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 52flora

Thank you for writing us a "Great value for money" review and rating us perfect in terms level of service, facilities, Sky Lounge, comfortable beds and location. We are thrilled to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Norman Eleazar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If Tehran, Iran is in your plan then help yourself by visiting and staying in this hotel with superb services in all domains. The ceo of the hotel. Mr. Hesam Amiri together with his advisor Mr. Irandoost have built a team to give you a life experience of joy.Let me mention some names that you should introduce yourself to them. Mr. Nazarian will help you to get to your room. The team of receptionists: Mehi Nouraghaei, Homa Mahlati,Negin Saif,Sara Soltani,Kia MessFroosh,MosaPour,will treat you like a best friend. In the Laton restauarnt, Azita Gity,Mahsa Yousefi, Nazanin Koosari, Sara Rahimi, mahboobah Mosedegh, Morteza Rafei under the supervision of Azita Gity will be the best host that you ahev ever been seen. Yes, if you have an IT question do not forget to ask for help from Mr. Mohamad Ashoori and Pouria . They are kind , smart, and very helpful. O yes as for room services do not forget to meet Lhanom Rezaei-kind and caring person.

Room tip: Can choose City or mountain views. Both are great.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shedayat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espinas-Management, Director of Sales & Marketing at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Professor Hedayat,

Thank you for your "oustanding" review during your recent stay at Espinas Palace Hotel.

We are glad that we were able to embed memorable experiences during your stay with us. We appreciate your praise in mentioning the entire team and we are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of our facilities, services and teamwork. We will definitely share your commendations with the entire team. It is because of valued guests such as yourself that we always strive to give guests our best services and provide nothing but the highest standards in hospitality. It is our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful trip!

Sincerely,
Norman Eleazar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Resturant:

We stayed for 14 days, and did not once get a meal right.
We had surgeries because of our health, and specificly asked about NO SALT in our food. We still got salt in our food, even when we asked every single time we ordered anything.

I’m disappointed because we thought this would be an amazing trip and a good hotel.

Something good:

The only good thing was one from the staff at room service. His name is Ramtin, and he served us, and was very caring in a professional way. He made our stay at Espinas Palace much better. He came to our hotel with ice and food whenever we needed anything. We felt very good taken care of by him.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Missnorway1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espinas-Management, Director of Sales & Marketing at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Missnorway1

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent experience. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations.

At the outset, I apologize for the poor handling of your concern in terms of food.

If you, however, would have time to share with us more details through emailing, Norman.eleazar@espinashotels.com, this would assist in us making the necessary improvements for when you next stay with us.

I have spoken with our team members concerned on this matter and let me assure you that we take this matter seriously and will take appropriate action. We will focus on training our team to make improvements in our food quality. Your feedback is very important to us and we have shared with respective department heads to prevent a recurrence. Moreover, thank you for mentioning the exceptional service you have received from Ramtin of room service.

Thank you again for staying with us and if I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me personally.

Sincerely,
Norman Eleazar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we had great time in this hotel and living in this hotel is the best choice in tehran , and thanks to ms. pegah she is a nice person i really love the way that he talk to us and she was always helping us , i wish i can visit tehran again to stay in this hotel and to say a great words to ms. pegah she is really a great women , see you soon espinas ❤️

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mhmd98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espinas-Management, Director of Sales & Marketing at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mhmd98

We are happy to receive your awesome comment and that you had a great time during your stay. Thank you for mentioning Ms. Pegah for doing the extra mile. We are thrilled to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,
Norman Eleazar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews