We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveler rating
184
125
48
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
125
48
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkcity viewcoffee shophighly recommended hotelelegant hotelreception deskfriendly personnelspecial thanksbusiness meetingexcellent breakfastrooftop restaurantfive star hotelrooms are largechoose this hotelinternational standardsbusiness centertehran city
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 380 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

the building of hotel is beautifull
the staffs are very kind
the breakfast is the best i liked it
every thing is good
location is good but far from city center
the rooms are big and clean
the lobby is nice and beautifull

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Drhasani67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-Razavi, Guest Relations Manager at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Values Dr. Hassani;

We do appreciate for choosing Espinas Palace hotel for your recent stay and also for the time you took to review our property.

It was a great pleasure have you here with us and we are grateful that our services was up to your satisfaction and we were able to create an memorial experience for you.

We look forward to welcome you back soon with enhanced an improved services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Luxury Hotel, very good town view.
Very kind people, clean and secure.
Luxury bouffe, tasted foods. Gym with Sauna and Pool.
Very good room service with reasonable prices.
Free Wi-Fi.
Excellent Business center.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anatsitsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-Razavi, Guest Relations Manager at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Esteemed Guest;

Thank you so much for the time you spent to review our property and also for excellent rating of our Hotel.

We believe that a Hotel is defined by the quality of services provides for its precious Guests and we are honored to read that we were able to exceed your satisfaction.

We intensively look forward to be your host again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

I love the hotel. it is so clean and comfortable - beds are nice and firms and rooms spacious. The view from the hotel room is splendid and it sits at an elevated height giving you a good view of the city. Food is good and service excellent. Want to give my thanks to the Manager of the Laton restaurant - Hamedani and two of his beautiful assistants Faternah Solhi and Fatemah Karimi - so polite. Hamedani was wonderful - I was in a rush to get dinner and catch a flight home. Even though the restaurant was still not open he was so helpful in getting me a splendid meal

Room Tip: Choose a room on a high floor facing the city and get a good view at night
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-Razavi, Guest Relations Manager at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Valued Guest;

We do appreciate for choosing Espinas Palace Hotel and also for your kind expression of appreciation.

We are grateful to hear that our staff special services made your stay more pleasant and we are pleased that the hotel services lived up to your satisfaction.

Please delight us by your next accommodation at Espinas Palace Hotel.

Look forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

Stayed a week for business. The reception areas are magnificent and overall the hotel is pretty good. Not 5 star on any international rating scheme but still probably the best in Tehran currently.
WiFi is ok - but patchy and sometimes not good enough to do email. Some rooms have better WiFi coverage than others. The two restaurants do good dinners, while the cafe in the lobby is a great coffee or lunch spot. Breakfast is ok, but service lets the food down.
While I was here the hotel was overrun by a large number of guests from another country where politeness is clearly not important. This rather impacted the public areas at times.
Would I stay here again? Yes

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-Razavi, Guest Relations Manager at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us following your recent stay at Espinas Palace Hotel.

I would like to mention that we are striving in order to create pleasant memories at the arrival for all our precious Guests hence we are grateful to hear that you found reception area up to your expectations.

Please be rest assured that your comment duly noted and we will share your comment with our IT department and also our Food and Beverage department to check it continuously in order to providing the best services.

Thanks again for recommending our property and we look forward to be your host again with improved and enhanced services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Really nice rooms and common areas. Staff are extremely friendly at all levels. There was a good variety of options for breakfast and other meals.Highly recommended for business or leisure trips. Will definitely go back again.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bülent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-Razavi, Guest Relations Manager at Espinas Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest;

We do appreciate for choosing Espinas Palace Hotel and also for perfect rating of our property on TripAdvisor.

We believe that generous expressions of appreciation of our precious Guests like you, are the most effective and powerful motivation for our team to seek services excellence and improve by each and every stay.

Thanks again for recommending our property to other travelers and we intensively look forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews