We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manama
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveler rating
414
74
10
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
414
74
10
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews da rosa haven spa washing machine special thanks indoor pool one bedroom suite excellent service long stay valet parking fantastic stay perfect hotel house keeping sea view home away from home room service spacious rooms jen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A true sample of excellent hospitality very pleasant service with top class staff. Shout out for Ms. Jennifer ( guest experience supervisor) she was very helpful and professional. Spa facilities was so clean and attendant is very kind and assist us Throughout our stay. It was an amazing mini vacation highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Chill1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSDAB, General Manager at Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area - Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

What a pleasure for the entire team to see you had a great experience in Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area.
We always put our guest firsts, and are, as flexible as possible to ensure memorable experiences.

Thank you for highlighting Jennifer and the spa team!

With my Best Regards,

Christophe radvansky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice place with a very good hospitality. I eat a very good quality healthy lunch. Very French food, I appreciate. I highly recommend. Good atmosphere as well in the restaurant. Good lo action in Diplomatic area and easy to park as the hotel got his own parking. I will go back there for sure.

Room tip: Beautiful rooms.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Linda_Bahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSDAB, General Manager at Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area - Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Linda,

Thank you for coming to Da Rosa for lunch, and very happy to read that you enjoyed our "Healthy Menu".
We are indeed very successful with our all inclusive offer starting from 5bhd net.

We only serve fresh and healthy products that ensures a good afternoon at work!

Till next time,

Warmest Regards,

Christophe Radvansky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We decided to spend our winter vacation in this lovely, cozy , and super clean suite and we absolutely enjoyed our stay ♥️
Breakfast can have more variety yet the daily specials are good
Swimming pool clean ,cozy ,and very safe for kids with three jacuzzi spots
The massage room was so calming
The gym available 24 hours
And finally but not last the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Room tip: Room 2006 has a sunny view suitable for families with two kids
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mais_Hazzani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSDAB, General Manager at Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area - Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Your comments have been shared with the team, and it was a great pleasure to see their happy faces going through your kind words.

We hope to see you back soon with us,

Warmest Regards,

Christophe Radvansky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to give good comments to Jen who works at the reception desk where her service is caring and professional. She takes effort in ensuring my stay was happy. I also think the drivers Musad and Vijin have shown friendly and timely pick up who both provided great service during my stay at Fraser.i would definitely want to return to this hotel if I go to Bahrain again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 203jot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSDAB, General Manager at Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area - Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your words, and for all individuals you mentioned in your comments.
It was our pleasure to have you staying with us.

Warmest Regards,

Christophe Radvansky
General Manager
Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

One of the best hotel in bahrain, with a very helpful staff,the hospitality are fantastic, food are highly quality,we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay in this hotel, highly recommended, special thanks to Lyn and jeff in the swimming pool.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank L7480BXkimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSDAB, General Manager at Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area - Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments. Glad that you enjoyed our hospitality.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back,

Warmest Regards,

Christophe Radvansky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews