We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“located in a full of restaurants area”

Passion Restaurant & Cafe
Ranked #70 of 530 Restaurants in Manama
Price range: $0 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Our main goal has been to create, produce and execute serving the most delicious and full-flavored dishes from around the world. Everything at Passion stems from our passion for real, divine taste, exceptional presentation & our travels around the world in order to find them. We have a passion for quality ingredients, and creating a convivial and approachable haven for people who love food.
UK
Level Contributor
213 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 259 helpful votes
“located in a full of restaurants area”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Call it 338 block. Full with restaurants and cafe around. The restaurant is serving a nice food and delicious juices. Nice for family or friends gathering. It is also a romantic place.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ourdream2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    37
    11
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
224 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Atomsphere”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

This restaurant is located in the heart of Manama, in Adliya. It is one of the best places I like to go because the service is excellent, also because the atmosphere is very nice for couples or family. The prices average is 3 BD, I think the price is very convenient comparing to the service and food quality.

I highly recommend this restaurant for couples or for those who prefers a quiet atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BH00973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great value for money!”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We ran into this restaurant by accident and were at first mostly attracted by the cosy atmosphere and elaborate menu. The quality, taste and presentation of the food, as well as the service by the staff, far exceeded our expectations. The food was absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced. By far one of the best restaurants in Manamah, Bahrain.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Koenraad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Al Manamah, Bahrain
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very good food, nice place”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Food is very good, professional service and excellent tea !

Good location in Adliya, very nice place to eat and relax

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Piotr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
158 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“beautiful setting and great service”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Passion is in an area of Bahrain where you can find one restaurant next to the other. We picked it for the decoration and liked what we saw on the menu - something for every taste. Service was very charming, lemonades really refreshing, food (we went for the mezze platter and the family grill) very tasty. Great with kids and you can choose between sitting inside - nice and cool, or outside in courtyard with working waterwheel. Great price/quality balance.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carmengerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Passion Restaurant & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Passion Restaurant & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing