We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Loumage Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The K Hotel(Manama)
$115
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$160
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
8
3
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
3
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorida hotelthe hotel offers free wifilocation was perfectking size bedsea viewreception deskcornichecouchtowelsclubfacilitiesfloorbahrain
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 18 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2013

i had a really very comfortable stay at the hotel the hotel has impressive amazing sea view and the most
helpfull staff. its next to main road Bollwood music and Ethiopia coffee shop always busy awesome spa
in Bahrain,

The bathroom was clean there's hotel bar and restaurant which is convenient there is a bazzar for local foods and shopping I found a hookah in Ethiopia Bar and jewelry to bring home.

clubs are their in this hotel. If your traveling for relaxation it's a wonderful palce. Thanks to all who make my stay comforble

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hasini971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

We had a really comfortable stay at the hotel ..staff was very friendly the room was clean and we also had a good view of the marina and sea

Stayed in 16th floor view was really awesome..it's a little inside the exbhition Road but after c/in its next to main Road..Bollywood music and Ethiopia coffe shop always busy awesome spa is located in top floor of the hotel I took Massage it's very good relaxation next to the Pool...

It's a recommended place in Bahrain near lot of shopping complex and very famous clubs are their in this hotel..if your traveling for relaxation it's a wonderful place..

Most attracting thing in this hotel is price you wil get a Room for 40BD in 4star Hotel..Thank you so much for staff who make my comforble..

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Balaji1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

The hotel has an impressive amazing sea view and the most helpful staff. As soon as you walk in, the place is overwhelming in height, decor and beauty. The rooms are very big as well. I stayed in a single room with a couch, king size bed. The bathroom was clean and huge. I wanted to sleep in that bed ALL day.
There's a hotel bar and restaurant (serving breakfast ) which is convenient. You also have a restaurant and coffee shop with bar,Bollywood Music live band and Amazing Spa And Massage with pool )
Location is convenient. Up the street, there is a bazaar for local foods and shopping. I found a hookah in Ethiopia Bar and jewelry to bring home. LOVE this hotel.

Stayed November 2013

Room Tip: higher floor
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cowdary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

friendly staff , good location (sea view), spacious room but need to work on improving WIFI, visitor policies (only allowed to have one visitor) what if you have friends or ex-colleagues ??
breakfast buffet need improving, double room with no sea view only twin beds for sea view

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toxicologist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

The hotel was OK, and the rooms were big and ok, but the staff was a little slow in terms of getting things done and the food was horrible. When I ordered a Hot and Sour Soup I got a Tom Yung and then staff argued that it was the H&S - which was OK at best.

There are so many other options, I would not recommend this hotel, and certainly would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brando M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews