We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Elite Crystal Hotel
Ranked #6 of 132 Hotels in Manama
Certificate of Excellence
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Very nice place to stay. But make sure that you ask for a room near the top due to the music from the bar in the lobby. The new gym has the most current equipment and is sufficient to maitain good health.


  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and valuable feedback!

Nothing gives us more pleasure than such a positive feedback by an esteemed guest of ours. Your feedback will go a long way in motivating the team members to further excel and achieve higher milestones of guest engagement and experience.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    356
    127
    34
    6
    10
See reviews for
45
40
94
197
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mombasa, Kenya
2 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Great team at Front Desk, Housekeeping , Restaurant and the Gym - eager , warm and willing - hospitality at its best in Bahrain.
Excellent food - fresh , tasty , appealing and nutritious . Try the biryani - you will yearn for more !
Definitely recommended - spacious rooms , comforting beds and lovely people .

Room Tip: The higher , the better !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy294210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your insight about your stay on tripadvisor.com

You have provided some great knowledge from experiencing first hand Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair and the features. Your feedback has provided us already a very good acumen what Elite Crystal is from the guest perspective and will use this to further enhance our services and product. I hope we will be able to meet you in person on your next trip to Bahrain.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Great all around stay. Staff was especially helpful, accommodating and attentive and all times. Buffet in the evenings was excellent! Looking forward to remodeling being complete for next stay!----Joe

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your nice review of Elite Crystal Hotel.

We are happy that we were able to reflect a good impression about the service and facilities we offer. These truly positive comments will motivate us to deliver great service to all our guests and we look forward to many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the apartment was very big- ideal for families or longer stays, the breakfast was nice and the room service was excellent. Al in all a very good hotel, which I can gladly recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Inna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your nice review of Elite Crystal Hotel.

We are happy that we were able to reflect a good impression about the service and facilities we offer. These truly positive comments will motivate us to deliver great service to all our guests and we look forward to many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Breakfast need to be improved .. Show time channels so poor .. I recommend for guest who stay more than 10 or 20 night to get free night otherwise provide a membership card for elite hotels .. Thank u

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Raed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us.

We appreciate your time and effort taken to provide us with your comments and will use your comments to improve our services. We will share your feedback with our team and take corrective actions where necessary.

We hope that we may have the opportunity to speak with you should you be returning to Bahrain and would be interested in any suggestions for improvements you would be willing to share with us.

Thank you again for sharing your comments with us and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2014

The health club was not available. The water in the room was very inconsistent. Very hot to cool without adjustment. One day there was no water pressure. Aside from that, really great place! Very clean! Staff was very nice and the food was terrific!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, June 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your detail review of Elite Crystal Hotel. Your feedback is very valuable and will definitely make us determined to further improve our services.

We have shared your comments with our team members and we are happy to deliver better in the future.

Once again, thank you very much and we are looking forward to your continuous patronage and support to Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Best location in jeffer. Affordable rates compared to service and high standard relaxing accommodation .
Pool parties on Fridays is the best thing. luxuries club (360) and after party on the first floor.overall ,it is a really decent place to relax and live.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sherif E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, June 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write your positive review of your stay at Elite Crystal Hotel.

We are pleased to hear that we are your hotel of choice during your travels to Bahrain. Your positive feedback motivates us to continue our efforts to provide an exceptional experience for our guests, which is what we continuously strive to do. We are happy to share your comments with all of our team members.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair

Yours sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manama hotels
2.7 mi away
InterContinental Regency Bahrain
2.2 mi away
Elite Resort & Spa
Elite Resort & Spa
#12 of 132 in Manama
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Palace Boutique Hotel
The Palace Boutique Hotel
#11 of 132 in Manama
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Downtown Rotana
Downtown Rotana
#4 of 132 in Manama
4.5 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
13.7 mi away
Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elite Crystal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elite Crystal Hotel

Property: Elite Crystal Hotel
Address: Bldg 1373, road 2423, area 324 | Juffair, Manama, Bahrain
Phone Number:
Location: Bahrain > Manama
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Manama
#6 Luxury Hotel in Manama
#9 Business Hotel in Manama
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Elite Crystal Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elite Crystal Hotel redefines luxury, coupling contemporary design with Arabian flair. This 4 star flagship hotel offers a rare combination of all suites accommodations. Featuring stunning sea views, luxurious facilities, and efficient and personalized service; Elite Crystal Hotel creates unparalleled experiences for both the business and leisure traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Elite Crystal Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elite Crystal Hotel Bahrain/Manama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing