We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manama
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveler rating
484
70
25
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
484
70
25
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool saffron restaurant desert villa special thanks steam room living room taking care margaret privacy benjamin deo varsha ms hajar nur bahrain butler
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a dream place, thank you for upgrading our stay in your private villa.
from the amazing reception ms.rose to the super butler benjamin and delicious food from room service.thank again, looking forward to comeback soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank reemk406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varsha B, Director of Rooms at Al Areen Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Reem,

Thank you so much for your patronage and your kind review.

I am delighted to know that you had a memorable experience with us and Benjamin was able to showcase our hospitality and passion during your stay.

We are consistently innovating our products and services for varied experiences for our guests on every stay.

Thank you once again!

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Varsha Bhatia
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in Villa 303, located in a quite area of hotel and close to Kizo restaurant, easy walk for morning breakfast. The Villa architecture and design is very nice, offering a magical arabian experience. Climate control pool makes swimming comfortable anytime day/night . Ideal for couples and families, but would consider also for stay with group of friends. look forward next stay!

Room tip: villas on the left and right of property are quite and offer landscape gardens and walkways around resort
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EMAISLAND76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varsha B, Director of Rooms at Al Areen Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for your patronage and your kind review.

I am delighted to know that you had a memorable experience with us and we were able to showcase our hospitality and passion during your stay.

We are consistently innovating our products and services for varied experiences for our guests on every stay.

Thank you once again!

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Varsha Bhatia
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was great stay at al areen palace we enjoy the hot pool and the welcome great staff everyone smiling and helpful always from security guys to the manager first we meet Fay in reception after Mr.Ahmed guest relations manager he was very nice to us he offers help anytime we need we can call him directly and he offers Butler service was excellent Mahmoud he help us with the luggage show us everything in the villa offer some activity in the resort and something called Al Areen I don't remember the name but have many places next the resort we can visit the best thing you can order Shasha in the villa and you don't need to call room service you can order from TV really thank you all Areen for the great service

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pioneer07313431115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varsha B, Director of Rooms at Al Areen Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for your patronage and your kind review.

I am delighted to know that you had a memorable experience with us and Fay and Ahmed were able to showcase our hospitality and passion during your stay.

We are consistently innovating our products and services for varied experiences for our guests on every stay.

Thank you once again!

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Varsha Bhatia
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seafood tomato was so good!Thank you neamat chef for the cooperation he came to check if we were happy with the food
Also, come and try chicken Dum Biryani.by chef saurav
Service providers Margaret and hajar too thank you for good service
I’m definitely coming again soon!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank abofahada2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varsha B, Director of Rooms at Al Areen Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear abofahada,

Thank you so much for your patronage and your kind review.

I am delighted to know that you had a memorable experience with us and Chef Saurav, Hajar and Margaret were able to showcase our hospitality and passion during your visit.

We are consistently innovating our products and services for varied experiences for our guests on every stay.

Thank you once again!

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Varsha Bhatia
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The resort is very fancy, luxury
and comfortable, I love to visit the resort and spend some quality time with my friends or family, especially at special occasions it is a great place for celebrations. it is one of the best resorts in Bahrain

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mohamad-jaleel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varsha B, Director of Rooms at Al Areen Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for your patronage and your kind review.

I am delighted to know that you had a memorable experience with us and we were able to showcase our hospitality and passion during your stay.

We are consistently innovating our products and services for varied experiences for our guests on every stay.

Thank you once again!

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Varsha Bhatia
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews