We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exhilirating Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain
Ranked #17 of 133 Hotels in Manama
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We stayed in two bed bedroom suite, the rooms were fantastic, clean and tidy, the view was superber, we all had a relaxing stay . The staff were very friendly and helful at all times. The housekeeping and other services were prompt . The gym, the gents and ladies retreat spa and other facilities on 7th floor are excellent, they give you all the privacy you need and no one bother you. The swimming pool is superber with very comitted staff on duty (Life Guard) even though he finishes his work at 5:00 they stay back if kids are in the pool and informing the parents to watch your kids before he leaves. The location is superber the hotel has an entracne to the mall for shopping, food, cinema etc., The best part of the hotel is that it has a very positive atmospher and lot of possitive enenrgy flowing in to the guest who stays there. I would highly recommend the hotel to all my guest and toursit who visit Bahrain.

Room Tip: Rooms are large and sunny, less A/C unite noise on the higher floors and you have all the privacy wh...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FraserSuitesBahrain, Operations Manager at Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Shirley A,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review and especially for pointing out our facilities and staff commitment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments from our guests. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Promising new features and improvement in our facilities after the summer.


Sincerely yours,

Zaid Jabri
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (233)
There are newer reviews for Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 233 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2014

We stayed in two different rooms. The first was for two people with a king bed and was not as large as we had hoped for a suite hotel. The kitchen was very small and the floors were cold with no carpet. We then moved to a two bedroom on the 18th floor when our teens joined us. This room was much much nicer, cleaner, and larger. The kitchen was adequate and had a nice dining area. The beds were soft and comfortable with clean, crisp sheets. It is an expensive place to stay, but the location was fun, connecting to the Seef Mall with a good variety of wonderful stores and restaurants very close. The staff was helpful and friendly and responded to our requests in a prompt manner. The swimming pool is in an amazing location. Even though it wasn't large, we had it all to ourselves and had a great time. We'll definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Our room on the 18th floor had a great view of the city.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glpooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FraserSuitesBahrain, Operations Manager at Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Glpooley,

We are glad to see that you have enjoyed our rooms and the outdoor pool during your stay. We have taken note of your comments regarding the carpet and in regards to this, we would like to highlight to you that we have chosen the parquet flooring for more aesthetic and hygienic purposes and to create a different experience. For your comfort we have placed slippers in all the rooms in the hotel. During your next visit I recommend you try one of our Penthouses for another pleasurable experience, as I am sure you will like it as well.

Hoping to see you soon at Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain.


Sincerely yours,

Zaid Jabri
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Fantastic place to stay at. yes pricy compared to other places but worth it. I have given them a 4/5 rating on services and that is due to the restaurant not being 24 hours, I guess that's me just being picky.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arabian_manc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FraserSuitesBahrain, Director of Sales at Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear arabian_manc,

Thank you for choosing Fraser Suites Seef and for sending in your comments. We are very glad to note your acknowledgement of the high standards of our property and will explore the options of extending our restaurant's timing to 24 hours in the future.

Thank you again and hope to welcome you back soon.


Sincerely,

Juliana Mateva
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

My wife and I lodged at Fraser Suites in a one bedroom apartment for a month. We found it conveniently located both for business and relax. It is quiet and comfortable, personnel was discrete and helpful at all times. It was our first time in a Fraser Suites and our opinion couldn't be better at this time. Will certainly recommend it to our friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enrico757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FraserSuitesBahrain, Director of Sales at Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear enrico757,

Thank you for this fantastic review. We really appreciate the time you have spent to share your monthly stay experience at Fraser Suites Seef. Hearing that you enjoyed our location, the comfort and the discrete service provided by our personnel was truly rewarding for us!

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome your friends and colleagues to our property for their trips to Bahrain!


Sincerely,

Juliana Mateva
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We stayed for the weekend, reception is very friendly, room are modern and very clean. All amenities are of a good standard, tv has a Bose surround system!
Very comfortable and being attached to the Seef Mall is another bonus.
Its our new favourite place to stay in Bahrain.

Room Tip: Only one comment, pillows are too soft
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights. The location is brilliant. The hotel is linked to Al Seef Mall. The hotel is modern and elegant where you can get most of your shopping. The service is a 5 star experience. We reserved one deluxe bedroom and upgraded to 3 bedrooms apartments which is quite spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped. Lovely and spacious living room with a large 3 TV in each room with Bose sound system. I can say it is one of the best hotels in Bahrain and it is the best for long stay. We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

My wife and I stayed here in the weekend for 2 nights. It was my first time in this great hotel but I am sure that it will not be the last. I can say that I have found my second home. The location is brilliant. The hotel is linked to Al Seef Mall. The hotel is modern and elegant. The service is a 5 star experience. I asked for high floor and I told them that we have a good occasion. They were so kind and I found beautiful cake mold and candles in the apartment. The apartment is one deluxe bedroom. It is quite spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped. Lovely and spacious living room with a large TV with Bose sound system. comfortable bed. I can say it is one of the best hotels in Bahrain and it is the best for long stay. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sailor-A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manama hotels
0.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain
4.0 mi away
Gulf Hotel Bahrain Convention and Spa
3.6 mi away
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Mercure Grand Hotel Seef
Mercure Grand Hotel Seef
#20 of 133 in Manama
766 reviews
2.4 mi away
InterContinental Regency Bahrain
3.5 mi away
Fraser Suites Diplomatic Area Bahrain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain

Address: Road 2825 Block Al Seef 428 Building 2109, Manama 11873, Bahrain
Phone Number:
Location: Bahrain > Manama
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Manama
#17 Luxury Hotel in Manama
#18 Business Hotel in Manama
Price Range: $175 - $363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain 5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain is located in Seef Mall - smack in the heart of the best shopping, dining and entertainment options. Within very close proximity are the major corporate headquarter buildings, the Bahrain International Exhibition and Convention Center and several shopping malls. The impressive 19-story tower features 90 elegant suites which range in size from deluxe studios to one, two and three-bedroom apartments as well as stunning penthouses that offer magnificent views of Bahrain's skyline or the Arabian Gulf. Each of the stylish apartments boasts elegant interior design, fully equipped kitchen, state-of-the-art home entertainment system, wireless broadband internet. Design to satisfy the needs of a business traveler or a leisure guest there is a full range of recreational activities - including an outdoor swimming pool with jacuzzi, a state-of-the-art gymnasium with a stunning view and a spa area with pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain Hotel Manama
Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain Manama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing