We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveler rating
357
155
57
24
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
357
155
57
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr ali excellent hospitality excellent breakfast excellent stay excellent hotel rooms are great business trip very pleasant stay professional staff reception desk nice gym food quality enjoyed my stay special thanks five star hotel convenient location rooms are big
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 616 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019

When I booked the hotel room I didn’t expect it to be this big, it has very spacious rooms and bathroom.
Front desk employees were friendly, helpful and welcoming.
I would like to come back again with my friend.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Cruiser23725721811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoshRayhaanbyRotana, General Manager at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and our hotel met your expectations. We always aim to go above and beyond to meet our guest needs. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Mamdouh Ali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Good hotel , centrally located . Staff are good , gym is nice and the staff in the gym are very cooperative.
I always stay here for my business trips to Riyadh and will always do . Like the hotel in general .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nabil1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoshRayhaanbyRotana, General Manager at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear Mr. Nabil,

Thank you for choosing Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana Riyadh and for sharing your experience.

We are glad to read that your stay was enjoyable, and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Mamdouh Ali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

My husband and I booked the romantic package to relax and unwind and had it upgraded from a classic to a premium room which made a lot of difference - the room was so much bigger and since the room included late check-out, we really had a relaxed time.
It also included dinner and breakfast and they have really good food. We really feel like it's worth the amount we paid. We would love for the room lights to have an option to be brighter though, coz it was very poorly lit. But we had the grandest time. A great staycation for couples.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank reginaconcepcion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoshRayhaanbyRotana, General Manager at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear valued guest,

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana and you liked the Romantic package. We aim to exceed the expectations of our guests and reading reviews such as yours is the greatest reward. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Mamdouh Ali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Location is very good, close to Tahlia which is restaurants area. There is a street construction at the main entrance and crossing the street is a daily adventure! However there is no noise coming from it. I had a room in the 1st floor which was spacious, clean and with good toilet size. However the lighting of the room is so poor. I had a problem with noise coming from the ballroom which happened to be just under the 1st floor so the only way to avoid the noise is to move my to upper floor.

The staff are friendly and professional. Breakfast was ok and so dinner.. not great however ok. It could be better.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank l0aih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoshRayhaanbyRotana, General Manager at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear l0aih,

Thank you for choosing Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana and for sharing your experience.
We really appreciate your feedback which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. We aim to provide a truly unique experience for every guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at our hotel.

Best Regards,

Mamdouh Ali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Great hotel great facilities good food hospitable staff clean rooms improvements on checkout coordination otherwise good hotel worthy of recommendations. Strange Noise at night. Maybe walls are not noise proofed

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Getaway27709278037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoshRayhaanbyRotana, General Manager at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear valued guest,

Greetings from Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We always aim to go above and beyond to meet our guest needs. Please note that your comment about checkout will be taken into consideration to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Mamdouh Ali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews