We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peterl”

L'Entrecote Cafe de Paris
Ranked #385 of 690 Restaurants in Riyadh
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Swiss
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Reservations
Saudi Arabia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Peterl”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I went as a business meeting and had not even heard of the restaurant before then.Excellent service. Great steaks.
I will definitely visit again

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peterl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    20
    11
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very rude Manager In Tahalia Branch”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I was about to reserve for 5 but the manager is very rude and dont know customer service at all! If on the phone they cannot serve the customer well, i dont think it is worth the try going into this restaurant!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Badjanggal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Just Steak and French Fries, thats it”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Just steak and french fries, no veggies, just a little gravy. Steak excellent, french fries very good. No veggies, no side dishes just a little plain, green salad entree. Very, very expensive. The desserts are delicious. Will not go back very soon.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dalsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“mmmm..”
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Well, le Entercot, i went there the first time it was opened, it was terrific I like it so much coz I was going there with my boyfriend to watch the sunset, I still remember him telling me that he can see the reflect of the sunlight in my eyes. I even did my boyfriend Bday party there, it was awesome, wish those days comeback again. But this place lost its taste when they changed the staff. I didn't went there after that.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Khadijah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“amazing panoramic view”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

limited menu, very private atmosphere and an amazing city view! perfect for afternoon tea

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank TF H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Entrecote Cafe de Paris also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to L'Entrecote Cafe de Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing