We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good restaurant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #337 of 629 Restaurants in Riyadh
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“A good restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

McDonald has been a good restaurant since I don't know but I know McDonald can do better like some more offers..thnak u

Helpful?
Thank زياد ع
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    25
    23
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“One thing i dont like”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Everything is almost perfect but the only bad thing is the delivery service, they tell you that they will deliver the food in half an hour but you will wait for 2 hours.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nawwaf A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cleaner than Mcdonalds in other countries”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

The food is more fresh tasting and cleaner. Fries taste like everywhere else though. Every Mcdonalds in town is always packed

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jetset227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riyadh
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“MC”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

i don't like it or hate it but it's the only restaurant you will see in every corner if you don't no what to eat or where go to MC ...

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jawaher a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ITS TERRIBLE!! nasty food... unhealthy in so many levels”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

just terrible.. the food is processed nothing is fried and greasy.. and as i kid i had an uncooked beef burger. can you imagine that... parents please check your children's kids meal or anything for that matter.

Helpful?
2 Thank Lucy757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing