We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
192
65
22
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
192
65
22
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east meets west luxury hotel main restaurant room service excellent hotel arabic coffee business trip coffee shop pampas mr indian globe valet comfort lounge gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 298 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2017

You need to interduce points collection system for collecting points for frequent stay as this should be part of a loyalty program where customers can redeem and utilize these points for free or partially free stay .

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yousefalburshaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarcissusRiyadh, Director of Sales at Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2017

Dear Mr. Yousef Alburshaid,

We would like to thank you for taking some time to share your experience with TripAdvisor members.

Regarding the Loyalty Program of Narcissus Hotel, we are working on it and will be ready by April 2017.
Your comments were very valued for us to measure our standards and quality of services to meet our guest's satisfaction.

Thank you again, and we will be delighted to welcoming you and your family at your second home "Narcissus Hotel Riyadh".

Best regards

Hatem Aloul
DOSM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

It's like your home. The staff so friendly and helpful. It's all about their good environment ❤ Also their room service has a very good quality of food it's so delicious. I love everything about all my stays with them.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bishuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarcissusRiyadh, Director of Sales at Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2017

Dear Mr. Bishuu,

We would like to thank you for taking some time to share your experience with TripAdvisor members.

I and the team were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and facilities besides the warm hospitality & quality of services during your last visit.
Your comments were very valued for us to measure our standards and quality of services to meet our guest's satisfaction.

Thank you again, and we will be delighted to welcoming you and your family at your second home "Narcissus Hotel Riyadh".

Best regards

Hatem Aloul
DOSM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

The hotel in good Location with nice room and well maintained facilities, very good breakfast .

The people over all the hotel welcoming and they will do their best to make you happy.

The price of the room as market average

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AdnanAlobthani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarcissusRiyadh, Director of Sales at Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2017

Dear Mr.AdnanAlobthani,

We would like to thank you for taking some time to share your experience with TripAdvisor members.

I and the team were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and facilities besides the warm hospitality & quality of services during your last visit.
Your comments were very valued for us to measure our standards and quality of services to meet our guest's satisfaction.

Thank you again, and we will be delighted to welcoming you and your family at your second home "Narcissus Hotel Riyadh".

Best regards

Hatem Aloul
DOSM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017

I was a guest at the Narcissus early Jan 2017. We organised a high level conference with guests from KSA, GCC and Europe. The conference proved to be a great success in large part because of the unrelentfull effort of the hotel manager and his team - right from the bell boy to the general manager - that made the impossible possible and still making it look easy

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Narcissus is a hotel that we really love to go to in Riyadh. We dined a number of times because we rated our dining experience there the best in town what with the many cuisine selection - Chinese, Japanese, Asian, Middle Eastern to name a few. Good luck knocked to us when my wife's name was picked when she visited again to dine sometime in July last year for a surprise night-stay for two with complete meals for one-day stay. We picked my wife's birthday in August for the night stay and we were given luxurious experience that we hold now in our heart. My wife is particularly attracted to the hotel because it is indeed grandiose, very clean with attentive and smiling staff. The piano in the lobby serenades guests and It has the most unique restrooms in Riyadh. And the great surprise came when my wife was given a birthday bouquet of sweet flowers and a cake and sweeties that really warmed my wife's heart. The experience is one that we treasure and we thank Narcissus Hotel for that very wonderful experience. Worth The room is luxurious with sweet smelling sheets. Worth mentioning their staff from the Philippines who are very helpful with information adn ready smiles on their faces. More power to this one-of-kind hotel in Riyadh.

Room tip: I ma sure the rooms facing the main avenue are a lot better.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RiyadhDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarcissusRiyadh, Director of Sales at Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Dear Mr. RiyadhDiner,

We would like to thank you for taking some time to share your experience with TripAdvisor members.
I and the team were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and facilities besides the warm hospitality & quality of services during your last visit.
Your comments were very valued for us to measure our standards and quality of services to meet our guest's satisfaction.
Thank you again, and we will be delighted to welcoming you and your family at your second home "Narcissus Hotel Riyadh".

Best regards

Hatem Aloul
DOSM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews