We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a delight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre
Ranked #3 of 226 Hotels in Riyadh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Excellent experience and outstanding in every way. Brilliant location and very helpful staff..The room and the bed are beautiful and the sevice is first class as one would expect from the Four Seasons.
Highly recommend this hotel to travelers. Beauty within.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waleed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregPirkle1, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Waleed,

Thank you for your feedback. It’s a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your recommendation and hope that future travels will bring you back to Four Seasons Riyadh.


Sincerely,

Greg A. Pirkle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

348 - 354 of 522 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2013

best hotel for the right place in Riyadh, KSA. it was my fist stay at Four seasons hotel. i like it so much, because best localtion, very nice view room from 36 floor, very comfortable bed, very qick servicses.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ibrahim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregPirkle1, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Ibrahim,

Thank you for your review of Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh. We appreciate you taking the time to submit your comments as it is always encouraging to see positive feedback and we will share them with the entire Four Seasons’ team.

We are looking forward welcoming you again on your next visit to Riyadh.

Sincerely,

Greg A. Pirkle
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

the service and the hotel itself is great. i love the food and the wide choice of food in the menu. the spa is great.
I love the bathrooms with Occitane toiletries and a TV incapsulated into the mirror so that you can watch TV while showering or bathing.
The interior design is great. Loved it

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amilanese79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregPirkle1, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

Dear Amilanese79,

Warm greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh.

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.
I really appreciate your kind comment about our service. This is what Four Seasons aims to accomplish by developing reliability, trust and connection with valued guests such as yourself. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed the food at the hotel and our Spa & Wellness Centre. I will be delighted to share your comments with our culinary team, spa team, and the rest of the staff.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh in the future.

Sincerely,

Greg A. Pirkle
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Stayed for one night on the way through Riyadh ... check in perfect, room pleasant, really liked the common areas and breakfast. The Italian restaurant doesn't quite carry the price, but very welcome it was very late at night. It is pricey, but justifiably so.

Room Tip: Higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oenophilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregPirkle1, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Oenophilia,
I truly appreciate that you have shared your valued comments following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that our level of service was able to meet your expectations and thank you for the kind comments about our rooms. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed breakfast at Elements restaurant, and our Italian restaurant ROSSO.
Your kind review has been shared with our staff and management team.
I look forward to being of service and welcoming you in the future.

Best regards,

Greg A. Pirkle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

The Four Seasons Riyadh is a relatively small property tucked into Riyadh's iconic Kingdom Tower. While it cannot really be described as a boutique hotel, it is small enough that staff rapidly remember you name and your likes and dislikes. The buffet is lavish and the Italian Restaurant, Rosso is also reliable though hardly cheap. Rooms are generally of the high standard that you would expect from this chain, and the bathrooms are enormous. Pricing varies widely depending on occupancy - Riyadh is getting more extreme in this respect - but there are often packages that include breakfast and internet access, which are good value compared to purchasing these items separately. I happened to be staying there on my birthday last year and when I checked out they even had a birthday card and a small gift of chocolates for me - a very nice touch, especially as I am not a particularly regular guest.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregPirkle1, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Dear Jhlatl,

Thank you for your wonderful comments following your recent visit to Riyadh.
I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our buffet and our Italian Restaurant, ROSSO.

I will be delighted to share your feedback about our personalized services and birthday amenities with our staff. It is such remarks that motivate our employees and inspire them to always provide the highest standards of personalized service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh!

Best regards,

Greg A. Pirkle
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

No competitor for this hotel in terms of facilities, services and location. I have really impressed with express check-in and check-out service, the attentive staff, speed of service ( specially the Laundry service and In-room dining and limousine service). highly recommended for business travelers.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad_Ghazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregPirkle1, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Dear Ahmed,

Thank you very much for your nice review. It is always encouraging to see positive feedback, and we will share your comments with the entire team. We are very pleased that you appreciated the hotel’s service, facilities and location.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh, hopefully in the near future.

Sincerely,

Greg A. Pirkle
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Rooms are bright, modern and well finished. Staff are friendly and helpful and the facilities are pretty good.

Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
4.2 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh
6.2 mi away
Burj Rafal Hotel Kempinski
0.9 mi away
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
#1 of 226 in Riyadh
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh
3.2 mi away
InterContinental Riyadh
InterContinental Riyadh
#36 of 226 in Riyadh
371 reviews
1.6 mi away
Al Faisaliah Hotel
Al Faisaliah Hotel
#11 of 226 in Riyadh
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre

Address: Olaya, Kingdom Centre, Riyadh 11321, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Riyadh
#3 Luxury Hotel in Riyadh
#3 Spa Hotel in Riyadh
Price Range: $355 - $1,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre 5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Four Seasons comfort and intuitive services within the distinctive profile of the prestigious Kingdom Centre. Close to the key sites for business, as well as arts, culture and shopping - modern boutiques to open-air markets. Dominating Riyadh's skyline, the 300-metre-high Kingdom Centre is the most compeling architectural icon in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh occupies 11 floors of the distinctive 99-storey tower within a thoughtfully designed mixed-use development that includes an exclusive shopping mall. The Hotel offers 274 guest rooms and suites , three restaurants and one lounge, spa and fitness facilities, an outdoor pool, a full service Business Centre and 5,500 m2 of function space. From its soaring lobby and stunning views to the gracious, highly personalised 24-hour service that is Four Seasons trademark, the hotel offers an unsurpassed venue for leisure and international business travellers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Riyadh At Kingdom Centre
Four Seasons Riyadh
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh
Riyadh Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing