We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel OK...poor room”
Review of Executives Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Executives Hotel
Ranked #72 of 225 Hotels in Riyadh
Reviewed July 6, 2012

This place must be popular as you as I was assigned a room with no windows!

Quite frankly this is a first for me...a room in a hotel that has no windows or natural light. If you ever want to know what it's like to sleep in a bunker go for this place. When I requested another room I was informed that none were available. On the plus size dependant the room was quiet which was a bonus as there is a rather busy road which runs outside the front of the hotel

On plus side the breakfasts were good although dinner was less successful.

Kingdom Mall just up the road which means you can at least have a walk around and check out the the same high end stores that you can find in the west

Room Tip: Avoid the bunker!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joma71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 25 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank a57non
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
Thank Naseralshahrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Nhy2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chwang3793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
Thank mrcstp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
5.1 mi away
The Business Hotel
The Business Hotel
#151 of 225 in Riyadh
27 reviews
7.2 mi away
Grand Plaza Riyadh Hotel Takhasosi
6.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Al Riyadh
Super 8 Al Riyadh
#40 of 225 in Riyadh
20 reviews
8.7 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh
15.8 mi away
Menaa Suites
Menaa Suites
#92 of 225 in Riyadh
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executives Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executives Hotel

Address: South Ring Road | Azizia District, Al Aziziyah, Riyadh 11361, Saudi Arabia
Location: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 225 Hotels in Riyadh
Price Range: $61 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Executives Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Executives Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing