We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“too expensive...”
Review of Nino - CLOSED

Nino
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Nino has become a part of every Kuwaiti’s, Bahraini’s and now recently in 2009 Riyadh’s life whether it is with a memory of the place, the food quality, or the location.
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“too expensive...”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Honestly its a nice place, but kinda over expensive for what they offer, either the prices should go down, or their food quality should go up. one of the two.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Wajeb_Wahab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    10
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“awesome place”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Ninos has the most awesome burger and fries ever. I just love it and I love the private rooms and funky fell. I have gone several times and have always left happy. Great place.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smuuggrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Nice ambiance and fancy Italian food”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Not a bad place for fancy food in a nice relaxed atmosphere, a bit expensive, but worth it every now and then.

Helpful?
Thank ViajeroSolitario1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Most delicious pasta I had”
Reviewed May 5, 2012

this rest changed my whole perception regarding pasta. in the past i used to consider pasta as appetizers but after trying Nino it became one of the most food I prefer. Highly recommended.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank AnxiousAmman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My favorite restaurant in Riyadh”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

I love this place. The food is seriously yum, and the service is top-notch. You don't have to wait that long for your order to arrive, either. I usually order the meat sliders, and their appetizers are to die for. The quality of the dessert has changed lately, though, so I don't recommend wasting calories on those.

Helpful?
Thank JoharaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nino also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing