We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveler rating
266
207
110
36
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
266
207
110
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business center olaya street the hotel staff business trip breakfast and dinner front desk staff room service tv channels comfortable stay fitness center home away from home kingdom tower hgi internet taxi rates mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 639 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2019

Everything was top notch .from the room to the service. Sadly during this oeriod, there is uncontrollable circumstances, road construction noise, and generators noise. From the hotel to the city is a distance, but acceptable.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Meander64475808998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrP_RUH, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Dear Meander64475808998,

Thank you very much for your lovely comments on the room and the service you experienced at our hotel.

You're right, the improvement and the development of the hotel surroundings may impose some inconvenience, but we are all looking forward to the future, when the ever-popular Olaya Street will again be one of the windows of the city and with a special bonus of Riyadh Metro finally operating!

I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the future.

Best regards,

Petr Pisecky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The staff are excellent and very helpful..... but some rooms can be very noisy which disturbed my sleep ....the rooms to be upgraded with new windows for sound proofing
Breakfast could also be improved as usually many items not available

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank johngpitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrP_RUH, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Dear johngpitt,

Thank you for your review and for your wonderful comments on our team members.

I regret you may have experienced some inconvenience due to some noise from outside. We take your comments very seriously and rest assured that during the upcoming room upgrade, we will pay attention to improved sound proofing of our windows.

As far as breakfast is concerned, I have discussed your comments with our culinary team to make sure we continue to offer the full range of Hilton Garden Inn standard of breakfast, which may be slightly different to what full-service hotels offer, but which normally caters to every need of our guests.

I sincerely hope we will have another opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel soon again.

Best regards,

Petr Pisecky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Great for short business trip, in the heart of the city and near major routes to everywhere

Food and service are good, and a nice atmosphere. As a football fan, the best thing I found is they show the champions League in the room!! :)

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank FKhodary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

As a Hilton Honors member, the front desk was so friendly and welcoming since the check in. They admired my memebership and granted me a nice free upgrade and also late check out with free breakfast. The stat price was very competitive and affordable compared to others within the area as the room was tidy, clean and has nice disposable amenities in the bathroom.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank FaisalBab10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrP_RUH, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear FaisalBab10,

Thank you very much for sparing a few moments to share your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel with the other readers and travellers.

Thank you for staying with us and for being a member of Hilton Honors, the best hotel loyalty and reward program in the world.

Our team was delighted looking after you during your stay and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in hopefully not too distant future.

Until then - be well and all the best!

Kind regards,

Petr Pisecky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

Reasonable business hotel. Breakfast was okay, buffet dinner was standard fair, the room was clean, but the bathroom was a bit on the nose. Staff were generally very helpful, but the place just felt a bit dead. Price-ways it was average.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NWAdventurer69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrP_RUH, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear NWAdventurer69,

Thank you very much for your review following your stay at our hotel.

My Team I appreciate your comments on the cleanliness and the food. We have taken note of your comments about the odour in the bathroom and I am pleased to say we have been able to fix it.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon again.

Best regards,

Petr Pisecky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews