We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More to Improve”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mercure Value Riyadh
Ranked #73 of 226 Hotels in Riyadh
Reviewed November 28, 2011

-Friendly and efficient staff, immediate respond upon any request.
-3 minutes walk to Granada Mall, very convenient.
-Air-condition heater not working, and the water pressure of shower is very weak.
-Welcome fruits are not fresh.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CurtisTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

96 - 102 of 149 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2011

Advantage: very near to big mall, & also to the airport.

Disadvantage: Room need renovation especially the bathroom, Rate is expensive for 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank AbdulmohsiN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
dubai
1
Reviewed October 29, 2011

i couldn't understand why they are showing only 25 channels part of it for German , Italian and Indian , the sport channels only J+3 & J+4 .

the rate is 600 not including the breakfast i think its too much.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

first of all this not hotel, u can called it anything except hotel, everything bad, specially the room. I can imagine place called hotel provide like that room. Everything in that room unbelievable, room design, lighting, cleanliness, bed quality, toilet … everything is poor. My friend came to visit and see that junk and he couldn’t stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2011

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grants702
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Stayed here for the first time and I would classify it as a three star hotel. The furniture were exhuasted and not clean. The toilet require more attention. Generally the quality of the rooms is not good and room furntiure and toitel is equiped with cheap stuff. The wireless internet is free but slow.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Excellent expeirience. Prompt service. However the food variety is limited but whatever they office, the taste was yummy. In addition, mall is walkable distance from the hotel which makes life very easier. The rooms ambience is nice and very relaxed.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirish2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
6.5 mi away
Novotel Al Anoud
Novotel Al Anoud
#26 of 226 in Riyadh
263 reviews
4.5 mi away
Super 8 Al Riyadh
Super 8 Al Riyadh
#45 of 226 in Riyadh
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Comfort Inn Riyadh
Comfort Inn Riyadh
#62 of 226 in Riyadh
7 reviews
6.5 mi away
Menaa Suites
Menaa Suites
#95 of 226 in Riyadh
5 reviews
10.4 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Value Riyadh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Value Riyadh

Address: Building N 7183 Unit 1 | Exit 8, Granada Mall, Riyadh 11416, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 226 Hotels in Riyadh
Price Range: $118 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Value Riyadh 4*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mercure Value Riyadh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing