We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soho or with friends ”
Review of Toki Restaurant

Toki Restaurant
Ranked #275 of 899 Restaurants in Riyadh
Description: Toki is unique, contemporary and fashionable concept in the heart of Hittin, Riyadh, which explores rich Chinese heritage. From design to food philosophy, we find balance within the classic elements of Chinese Theory: Fire, Water, Metal and Earth; in an ongoing cycle of creation, transformation and harmony.
Restaurant details
Description: Toki is unique, contemporary and fashionable concept in the heart of Hittin, Riyadh, which explores rich Chinese heritage. From design to food philosophy, we find balance within the classic elements of Chinese Theory: Fire, Water, Metal and Earth; in an ongoing cycle of creation, transformation and harmony.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

They had an exceptional idea for Ramadan Sohoor which included an all you can eat smaller portions of almost all items on the menu... A great idea

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank jamilj2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toki R, Customer Service. at Toki Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Mr. Jamil J, we would to thank you for your awesome feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience at Toki Restaurant -Riyadh.
Looking forward to greeting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2018

It's a quite distinguished Japanese restaurant I am did not found similar like it even in Toki city in Gifu, Japan. Thanks to owner

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank HKHSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

This is my first visit to Toki, an excellent Chinese restaurant in the city of Riyadh. A great choice for couples. They have delicious dishes with modern ways of serving. The ingredients of their dishes are well chosen and prepared in a creative way. I strongly advice anyone to visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank salshahrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I am an old and faithful client of their first branch in Jeddah. It is consistently good to excellent. I have been to their new Riyadh branch 5 to 6 times and it is consistently good to excellent with my favourite dishes always up to the standard I am accustomed to. The Salon is beautiful and well designed and the service is great. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
3  Thank MazenA897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018

It was amazing night, I liked the Lobster dumpling, spicy mayo prawns, sweet and sour chicken... It is one of the best Chinese restaurants in Riyadh, I recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank Mouhamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toki Restaurant also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to Toki Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing