We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great dinner”
Review of Acacia

Acacia
Ranked #122 of 940 Restaurants in Riyadh
Description: Acacia Italian Ristorante is an Italian eatery with an affection for flavour and style. Our menu offers a contemporary dining experience with Italian & seafood inspired cuisine in the heart of Riyadh. It is the perfect place for relaxed gatherings and lively moments to getaway from the busy city.
Restaurant details
Description: Acacia Italian Ristorante is an Italian eatery with an affection for flavour and style. Our menu offers a contemporary dining experience with Italian & seafood inspired cuisine in the heart of Riyadh. It is the perfect place for relaxed gatherings and lively moments to getaway from the busy city.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

Excellent dinner i had chef was kind enough to make pasta to my liking. very attentive service staff. lovely view overseeing cabana and pool.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank viriyala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Chef Ciro made me feel at home! As an Italian I try not to eat Italian food when travelling but I made an exception just to find out this gem in Riyadh! The choice is authentic, the taste is authentic and the atmosphere very elegant (but not stiff!). I honestly recommend it!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 335nadiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Thank you for Movenpick Riyadh, I had the best Spaghetti at this special italian restaurant, the staff were very accommodating and helpful.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank WorldBank_US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Had a very enjoyable meal at this very authentic Italian food restaurant. Try the real Napoli Pizza at this and only true Italian restaurant in Riyadh.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Boo_2393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

Great Italian food (real Italian), the chef is Italian which means you truly get Italian food, great ambiance and a view right at the pool. Loved the service. The restaurant is hidden as a jewel at Movenpick Hotel in Riyadh.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank SaharaArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Acacia also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to Acacia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing