We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mecca
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,666)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveler rating
1,254
270
69
28
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,254
270
69
28
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews masjidil haram excellent service his supervisor excellent location closest hotel shopping mall room service holy mosque bin dawood house keeping executive lounge front office room cleaning hotel staff umrah visit special thanks few steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Good service and hotel nearly haram room cleaning is good service the restaurant is good food in asian style floor coridoor also cleaning good house keeping staff anwer ali is good parson aslo his supervisor Mr bostan is very helpful insha allah we well come back again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Trek555591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I stay in makkah hotel hotel is very near haram my room no 2112 room is very good and room cleaning is very very good staff is very helpful secipely house keeping staff anwer ali and his supervisor Bostan
Food is also very good
Insha Allah we well com back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 66zubedas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I stay in hotel..room is to much good... Specially service is also good....i will give you 100 out of 100 ro makkah hotel and i think excelent housekeeping service.. Breakfast also good very near the haram...inshaaalh i want to visit in this hotel....and also friends to informe to come this hotel...and house keeping staff giasuddin and his supervisors kaleem behaviour is good...inshallah i come again...thanx to all...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Realjacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

4 night stay. The location of the hotel is second to none in terms of proximity to the haram. I would say it is less than a 5 minute walk to the king Fahad gates.

We had a triple room which was hugely spacious and well equipped with all amenities, a generous complimentary water supply and a decent sized bathroom with a large shower.

The hotel itself is huge with almost 30 floors, with efficient lifts all around, it doesn’t take very long getting up or down. Service was great, from security when you enter the hotel, to check in, house keeping and checkout.

Arabic coffee, dates and infused water are available at reception during the day.

Breakfast was amazingly delicious- served between 6-11am. Serving an array of items, such as eggs, pancakes, fruits, Indian dishes, and Arabic breakfast staples - to name but a few! Waiters were always on hand serving tea and coffee as well as clearing used plates and mugs from the tables. The huge breakfast should leave you feeling full and energised for a long day ahead.

If I had one negative to share it would be that the rooms are not soundproof. Which may be an issue for some people. However it wasn’t a huge problem for us.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Makkah hotel, the location and distance from the haram is ideal. We look forward to staying again soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tas193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

We stayed in Makkh Hotel very nice nd beutifully and speciality good service from Mr.Dicky Rianto he very nice very helpfully good behviour..this Hotel near Haram side more easy to Umroh.and food oke nd thank you for All..InsyaAllah we back again with big family..Aminn..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Climber47254598506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews