We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, bring your car...”

Concorde Makkah Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Concorde Makkah Hotel
Ranked #94 of 378 Hotels in Mecca
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The good:
The hotel was convenient for us as we had our own car, so driving to Masjid Al Haram was not a problem. During our stay the hotel was quiet and much nicer than other hotels we have stayed in in makkah. The drive was only 10 min or so from the hotel to the Haraam alhamdulillah we were always able to find parking nearby. Laundry, grocery, restaurants all very near to hotel, very convenient and overall a great value.
The bad:
Mold present in bathroom, seems the contractor did not use mildew- resistant caulk when installing the fixtures, so there was the smell of mold/mildew. There was no internet, no bus service to haram, but I didn't go there to surf the internet and had my own car alhamdulillah. No cleaning service was offered, nor did we ask for it as we spent only 3 days there. I would go there again inshallah, but would bring bleach to clean the mold in bathroom.

Room Tip: Bring bleach!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank AlAmriki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Omaima J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Riyadhsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: اطلب غرفة وااااسعة
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatma78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mecca hotels
1.4 mi away
Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah
Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah
#45 of 378 in Mecca
6 reviews
0 mi away
Reefaf Al Sultan Hotel Makkah
0 mi away
Nawazi Al Masaa Hotel
Nawazi Al Masaa Hotel
#72 of 378 in Mecca
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Makarem Al-Bait Hotel
Makarem Al-Bait Hotel
#30 of 378 in Mecca
49 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Makkah Al Aziziah
5.2 mi away
Drnef Hotel Makkah
Drnef Hotel Makkah
#46 of 378 in Mecca
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde Makkah Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde Makkah Hotel

Address: Aziziyah Main Road, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Location: Saudi Arabia > Makkah Province > Mecca
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#48 Luxury Hotel in Mecca
Price Range: $22 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Concorde Makkah Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 482
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Concorde Makkah Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Makkah Hotel Mecca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing