We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Makkah Millennium Towers
Nearby Hotels
$954
$667
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Le Meridien Towers Makkah(Mecca)(Great Value!)
$200
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Makarem Al-Bait Hotel(Mecca)(Great Value!)
$147
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$933
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$739
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$288
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$707
$686
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$1,395
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$1,429
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveler rating
675
333
131
56
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
333
131
56
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa bedharam viewexcellent locationhilton hotelroom serviceduty managerfew stepshouse keepingbin dawoodal haramprayer timesumrah visitholy mosquecomfortable stayquad roomexcellent serviceking fahd gate
Filter
Updating list...
889 - 894 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Went with family. what an extraordinary and beautiful place this hotel is. Yes there is a price tag. But it is worth the luxury and comfort for your family. I went from Chicago for Umrah with my Eldest son who turned 8. I made it a point for him to see how the "Big Boys Observe Islam" and what it is all about after years of home schooling and sunday school teachings from our local mosques in Chicago. I wanted him to see and experiance the real deal; and I suceeded. It is very important to walk into a grand, beautiful and comfortable, hotel, lobby and bedroom when you return from a few hours out there in 106 degree heat. I cant stress this enough. Especially for Muslim parents who are taking there children on this spiritual journey from USA, England, Canada, Australia etc. The kids here are used to cleanliness and parks like disney etc. They will get uncomfortable a little bit due to the heat and the crowds. But coming to a nice hotel, and being able to rest comfortably can make a huge positive impact and recharge them for there next trip out to the mosque, for prayers, for Umrah, for Twaf or for Ziaraat. The staff and conceirge were very accomodating. they even worked with me to help arrnage my stay via email and phone even before I left for Saudi from Chicago. Perfect service. the Breakfast was out of this world. Kids can get stingy during travel for eating. But there breafast menu had my son chompping on the bits. Cant stress the imporatnce of a good, healthy , freindly breakfast in Makkah, before you start a long, hot busy day. Absolutley a great deal and value for the money. Will definitley stay there again.

Room Tip: you can get your own snacks and stock up in the room refrigertor. Kids will go for them and it will save you money instead of availing the snacks from the hotel bar.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Piffer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlaaMomenah, E-commerce Coordinator at Makkah Millennium Towers, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Dear Piffer T,

Many thanks for sharing this wonderful review with us. We are really proud to meet your expectations and work for your comfort.

We are really delighted to read your great detailed message. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us ..

Thank you gain for your glowing feedback! You just made our day!

And we do love to welcome you back in the holy city to make you feel extra special at Makkah Hilton Towers.

Alaa Momenah,
E-Commerce Coordinator,
Makkah Hilton & Towers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Good location,very clean room.It is easy to reach Haram or Almasjid alHaram . Shopping and resturants is at the first and second floor .The upper floor is a nice view of part of Haram, You feel comfortable during time between prayers time to relax and see.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank صالح عبدالله عب... ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlaaMomenah, E-Commerce Coordinator at Makkah Millennium Towers, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Saleh Abdullah ,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We love to hear such positive comments about our hotel, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Makkah Hilton Towers.

Best Regards,

Alaa Momenah,
E-Commerce Coordinator,
Makkah Hilton & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

Smooth check in. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Only thing I see worth critic is that the hotel needs renovation. If your traveling with your family and tend to get a twin bed accommodation, don't need to worry. Call house keeping and they will join the beds.

The other good point about the Hilton Chain Of Hotels both in Madina as well as Makkah are the buffet breakfasts they serve which are pretty decent and serve a variety of food to satisfy Muslims coming in from around the world.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank RizAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlaaMomenah, E-commerce Coordinator at Makkah Millennium Towers, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Dear RizAli ,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review!
We are so happy to know that you found our staff friendly and that you enjoyed the variety of our food.
We shall be looking forward to be your host during your next visit to the holy city.

Best Regards,

Alaa Momenah,
E-Commerce Coordinator,
Makkah Hilton & Towers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

I with my family visit makkah hilton tower for the last 20 years which i visit once or twice every year. This is the most outstanding and heartly place in the world. The atmosphere is very spiritual.
The architecture of the hotel is outstanding the staff is very cooperative, the manager MR SAYEED HILMI is so kind , Humble and god fearing man.I hope I visit makkah ,the hilton and MR SAYEED HILMI more often in my life.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jablinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlaaMomenah, E-commerce Coordinator at Makkah Millennium Towers, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014

Dear jablinn,

It was a real pleasure to have you in our hotel!!! We are truly happy to hear your positive words…

And we do love to welcome you back soon in the holy city to make you feel extra special at Makkah Hilton Towers.

Alaa Momenah,
E-Commerce Coordinator,
Makkah Hilton & Towers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

The location of Hilton, Makkah Tower is very good. Also the room size is very good. Although mini-kitchen is provided, but as per their room service person, even providing bowl was chargeable @ SR 10/unit, which doesn't look economical.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank maq7364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlaaMomenah, E-commerce Coordinator at Makkah Millennium Towers, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Dear maq7364 ,

Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope we will have the opportunity to be your host during your next visit to the holy city.

Best Regards,

Alaa Momenah,
E-Commerce Coordinator,
Makkah Hilton & Towers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews