We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favulous Hotel”
Review of Corp Amman Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Corp Amman Hotel
Ranked #21 of 150 Hotels in Amman
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We couldn't find a thing wrong with this hotel. The staff, the room, the cleanliness, the comfort and the breakfast was excellent. We asked for a quiet hotel on arrival as we are light sleepers. We were at first concerned when we were given a room on the first floor facing the busy road, however the sound proofing is that good that we had no trouble sleeping.

Room Tip: Any room would be good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeJan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik H, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2014

Greetings from the Corp Amman Hotel.

We thank you very much for sharing your positive experience during your stay with us.

This very much motivates our team to give the very best service to our important guests.

Yes, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back again to the Corp Amman Hotel and Amman soon.

If I may be of assistance in any way please let me know personally and I would be happy to assist.

Thank you again and very best wishes.

Erik


Erik Huyer
General Manager
Corp Amman Hotel
Jordan
erik.huyer@corp.hmh.email

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 364 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

I visited Amman corp executive on the 5th of April 2014. The hotel is very nice and clean and is in downtown Amman. The rooms were spacious and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was a good standard and there were lots of selection to choose from. The coffee is the best I have had in Jordan. The Hotel is near by many famous landmarks including the roman theatre and he citadel. It also has a nice and well equipped gym for the gym freaks!! Overall, it's a 3-4 star hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank mokhan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik H, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2014

Greetings from Amman Jordan and the Corp Amman Hotel.

We thank you very much for sharing your experience in staying with us on TripAdvisor. This is much appreciated.

We would be delighted to welcome you Bach again soon. You are very welcome. If there is anything I can do for you, please let me know personally. Glad to help.

Again thank you and very best wishes.

Erik

Erik Huyer
General Manager
Corp Amman Hotel
erik.huyer@corp.hmh.email

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a very clean hotel and we were told it was only a 3 star, but I reckon it's 4 stars! Amman has 2 million people and is where the main airport is in Jordan, so there are a large selection to choose from!

Room Tip: We didn't go in the fitness centre or the spa as we were so tired after travelling. We had been...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ingrid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik H, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2014

Greetings from the Corp Amman Hotel.

We thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your stay at the Corp Amman Hotel. Our team appreciates this and certainly motivates them to give the very best service.

Yes, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back with us again soon. If there is anything I can do you for you please let me know. It would be my pleasure.

Thank you again and very best wishes.

Erik

Erik Huyer
General Manager
Corp Amman Hotel
Jordan
erik.huyer@corp.hmh.email

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Stayed for Four Night and every thing is ok, it was business trip and the hotel is so very quite neat & clean staff polite, helpful and professional . location was close to our business and the gardens shopping area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tariq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik H, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2015

Dear Julie

What can I say?

A very big thank you for your kind comments that you both enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared it with our team. Also I am pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jordan. Hopefully you will come back for another visit soon. Again thank you and very best wishes.

Cheers

Erik

Erik Huyer
General Manager
Corp Amman Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

This modern hotel is located in the neighbourhood of Amman called Shmeisani, along the Queen Alia -long, no street numbers-, opposite the Regency Palace hotel and the Royal cultural centre. Good basis for discovering Jerash, Umm Qaish or the castles in the eastern desert. As it's outside the real city centre this helps you to avoid timeconsuming downtown traffic jams.
Staff is professional, helpful and good natured. Clean rooms with modern decoration. The swimming pool had water, but March was too cold for us to use it.
Be prepared to remove all your stuff from your car immediately upon arrival, as staff will park your car for you. The noise of the street did not bother us.
I would recommend this hotel for a stay of a few days in Amman

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

I visit Amman quite often - first time I've stayed at this hotel. Was a pleasure and I will definitely return. If you are looking for a resort-style hotel to spend long hours in, this is not the place. However, if you want a spotlessly clean, efficient, friendly and very comfortable place to stay in Amman at reasonable prices - this is the place. The rooms are spacious (double the size of your average London hotel of the same price-level). The bathroom is large, comfortable - and the shower is definitely 5 star - large and 5 star deluxe. Tasty breakfast - all fresh.

Room Tip: If you are noise sensative ask for a room in the back (not facing Queen Alia Street). My room did f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank russavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Nice new hotel in a not so nice location (Queen Alia St is a large Noisy road). We had a suite for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids which was ok however we asked for children beds which were not ready. It took a while before getting it and we only got one, so the youngest one slept with us.
Furnitures very modern and good bathroom.
We arrived one day late and the reception kindly did not charge us for the night we missed.
Overall we found it very convenient for a short stay in Amman. I believe that this would be even more convenient for business people.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fabriceetpaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amman hotels
1.3 mi away
Toledo Amman Hotel
Toledo Amman Hotel
#14 of 150 in Amman
812 reviews
2.6 mi away
ibis Amman
ibis Amman
#18 of 150 in Amman
602 reviews
2.4 mi away
Ayass Hotel
Ayass Hotel
#3 of 150 in Amman
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Amman International Hotel
2.3 mi away
Art Hotel Downtown
Art Hotel Downtown
#27 of 150 in Amman
225 reviews
2.5 mi away
Amman Pasha Hotel
Amman Pasha Hotel
#8 of 150 in Amman
936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corp Amman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corp Amman Hotel

Address: Al Shmeisani, Queen Alia Str | Opposite Royal Cultural Center, Amman 11193, Jordan
Location: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 150 Hotels in Amman
Price Range: $78 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Corp Amman Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Corp Amman Hotel is a 4-Star property featuring 108 elegantly appointed rooms and suites equipped with the finest facilities. Accommodation Tasteful and stylishly furnished - guests can choose from 30 Superior Rooms (twin beds), 66 Superior Rooms (King size bed),6 Junior Suites (King size bed) and 6 Executive Suites (King size bed). Dining The hotel's culinary team tempts your taste buds with an extensive selection of regional and international flavours. • The Boulevard - International all-day-dining restaurant • Mood - Roof-top Lebanese restaurant • Snug - Lobby lounge cafe • In-Room Dining Meetings & Events: Corp Amman Hotel boasts three multi-functional meeting rooms and a ballroom equipped with the latest technology and facilities. With a capacity of up to 400 people, the conference hall is ideal for any occasion. Leisure Get energized in the fitness center 'Orange' as you enjoy an invigorating workout followed by a pampering soak in the outdoor swimming pool. Continue your sensory adventure beyond the stay. Enjoy the ultimate relaxation at the 'Orange Spa'. Facilities The hotel offers an array of facilities and services designed to make your stay enjoyable. • COMPLIMENTARY Internet • 24-hour room service • Smoking and non-smoking rooms • Business centre • Three meeting rooms and a ballroom • Outdoor swimming pool • Spa • Valet parking ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Splitty, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Corp Amman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing