We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Happy Hour”

Buffalo Wings & Rings
Ranked #271 of 618 Restaurants in Amman
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Kampala, Uganda
Level Contributor
97 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Happy Hour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

Love the happy hour here;) Good drinks even though the strength varies from each time you order or even compared to the others around the table;) The food is okay but the service is great;) The brach in Abdoun has the sweetest and coolest guys serving you. They are always cheerful and very helpful. In the summers there is a nice outdoor areas that are cozy. On weekends it's hard to get a table so you have to be early. The guestes are in their 20s

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dilara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    17
    5
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
77 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Yummmmy Wings”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

I visited this place many times at different locations. I tried 1st circle, City Mall, Taj Mall and Abdoun. Abdoun is the one I like the most. Great atmispher , ymmmy food, big chunks and amazing sauces varaity. Of course I am talking about the boneless chicken wings. I keep visiting or for delicious boneless wings. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Service a bit slow. A bit pricy.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Well worth a stop, especially if they are willing to change the TV to something -you- want to watch. Nice outdoor seating but on a busy street. Service is iffy depending on how busy they are, oddly enough if they aren't busy the service gets very slow. The food though is good and we enjoying going.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank nuclearx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

Delicious food, very reasonably priced with lots of choices. I went to the one located in Abdoun which is by the 8th circle.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ZanyZ78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
69 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Over Rated”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

bad bad bad, the worst meal i ever had since i don't remember when, very bad customer service, over priced, waiters with bad attitude, and the food wasn't fresh, they heated our meal (chicken wings) in the microwave before serving it, and the meal arrived before the starter

conclusion: avoid as much as you can

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hijjawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wings & Rings also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Buffalo Wings & Rings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing