We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveler rating
415
275
89
40
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
275
89
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roomrooftop barexcellent hotelthe hotel stafftop floorrooms are spaciousroom servicebusiness tripspecial thanksbreakfast buffet ismini bardaniajordantennisrenovationmrtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 850 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

I'd like to Thank Rola, Muneeb, Ghassan, Malek, Mahmoud abo marzouk, Rana and Dania.
Hospitality is great, food is good, rooms and event's halls were good as well.
It was a good experience and I'll stay at landmark again once I came to Jordan again isA

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank SHAMS37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your much appreciated feedback.

Our entire team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center. It is especially rewarding to hear from our valued guests that our colleagues provided a genuine level of hospitality service.

We are glad that you found everything convenient, as we strive to make sure that our guests feel at home during their stay. Receiving such comments like yours will inspire each and every one of us at Landmark Amman.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Staff was realy welcoming and wanted to help you with everything. The bar and restaurant on the 13th floor is realy great. The breakfast realy good. Wery nice loungearea at the reception. Nice mozzarella lunch. I recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2015

"Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your much appreciated feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center.

We are also glad to hear that our hotel gave you a warm welcome and left you feeling satisfied with its services. We appreciate your great comments about the outlets of our hotel, our food, and our staff.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to learn that we were able to satisfy yet another wonderful guest.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

it was a short bussiness trip, we were very tight in time but the friendly staff made our life easier :)
i'm a very satisfied "Vegan" guest. i loved breakfast so much. and definitely i would go back again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HebaAli81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2015

"Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your much appreciated feedback.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center.

Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and food. We always strive to ensure the best we have to offer is provided to all of our beloved guests.

Your appreciation of our services adds such great value to our staff members and motivates us to continue working in order to provide our customers with a positive experience.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2015 via mobile

Everything was perfect, the food, the staff was friendly and welcoming the Resturant on the 13th floor, the breakfast was good. I must say everything was good and I do recommend it.

The swimming pool is good I loved it

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Manalrajab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your much appreciated feedback

Our entire team is delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center.

We are glad to know that the facilities of the hotel and the services provided by our team were up to your expectations, and were great components in making your stay a positive one. It is always our goal to provide the most memorable services to all of our valued guests.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.

Warmest regards,


Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2015 via mobile

If breakfast is your thing then stay here. Terrific variety, lovely setting with wonderfully friendly service. Other than that, rooms tired, service ad hoc, loud construction til late and kicked out of the pool area so they can set up for functions. Not conducive for a great stay.

If you are here for business then it is functional.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your valued feedback.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and the company of our staff. It is always our goal to provide the most memorable services to all of our valued guests.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you faced during your stay. As such, it saddens us to learn that we fell short of the mark during your stay. To remedy this, we have since conducted a full review of the issues that you mentioned in your review in order to enhance upon the services provided to all of our future guests.

We are also very pleased to announce that we have recently started our comprehensive renovations; we sincerely hope you will visit us again and to enjoy a new and improved experience.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.


Warmest regards,


Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews