We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$317
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$183
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveler rating
382
259
87
38
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
259
87
38
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsland markcolours restaurantguest relationsexecutive roomrooftop barexcellent hoteltop floorthe hotel staffbusiness triproom servicespecial thanksrecommend this hotelrooms are spaciousmini barbreakfast buffet isenjoyed my staydania
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 795 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights during a leisure trip though Jordan. The main highlights of the Landmark are friendly efficiency and care to the needs of customers. Rooms are clean, and a welcome mezze was much appreciated.
The restaurant is pleasant, food quality average for this hotel class.
We commend this hotel for its excellent service

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casoar1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear Mr. Casoar,

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving your valued feedback.

We are happy you enjoyed your time at Landmark Amman Hotel and Conference Center, particularly our staff, cleanliness and personalized service.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Landmark Amman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Need renovation,very old furnture and,bathrooms need renwing I have changed two rooms both have problem in water leak and tapes problrms.if you compare it with other hotel at same price like miridian need to reduce to price per night also small meeting rooms witout carpit and expensive but not too mauch 1 or 2 dinar only .

But staff are very helpful

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabdelwahab 30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear Mr. Abdel Wahab,

Thank you for staying with us at the Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center. We appreciate the feedback you provided us with as it is vital for us to continuously improve our services.

We assure you that your comments will be taken seriously, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Landmark Hotel again soon.

Landmark Amman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

good food and great staff, you can ask for anything and at any time and they will happily serve you, it's also close to rainbow street - one of the most famous places in Amman. regarding food it has many options in breakfast, lunch and dinner, and it's really delicious.

Room Tip: go for 8 and 9 floors
Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank Dawabsheh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear Mr. Dawabsheh,

We are happy you enjoyed your experience at the Landmark Amman Hotel and Conference Center. Your comments regarding our food and staff are both highly appreciated as we take pride in our wide variety of options served as well as our dedicated staff members.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Landmark Hotel in the near future.

Landmark Amman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

After years of returning to the hotel, one can only say that the hotel has not just managed to uplift their services, but also excel in adding a personal touch to the guests visit from comfort and outstanding hospitality. From the superb customer relations, to the professionalism in the smallest of details. All the best of regards to Fayez and All the landmark unique team.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank ndarwish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear Mr. Darwish,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your valued feedback.

We are happy you had a such a pleasant experience here at Landmark Amman Hotel and Conference Center. We also appreciate your kind words about our Concierge team and our staff members. It is our mission to provide the best service for our guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at Landmark Hotel soon.

Landmark Amman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

I have recently returned from an eleven night trip touring around Jordan. My husband and I stayed at the Landmark Amman for 3 nights and enjoyed ourselves very much. The room and the service were very good. All the staff were friendly and helpful and the food top quality with dinner served at table. Prices for alcoholic drinks in Jordan are quite high and taxes are added on to every bill so don't rely on the headline price, however the hotel operates a happy hour between 6 PM and 8 PM when you can get 2 for 1 (including cocktails, bottled beer etc.). Avoid the local beer which is like home brew. Definitely stay there again if visiting Amman.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank UN_Mission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your valued feedback. We are happy you found the Landmark Amman Hotel and Conference Center up to your expectations as we always try to provide the best service for our guests.


Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at Landmark Hotel and Conference Center again soon.

Landmark Amman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews