We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amman International Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
233
156
48
12
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
156
48
12
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic relations managerfamily suitecigar barnice hotelquiet locationstayed in this hotel for nightsswimming poolfree wifienjoyable staychoose this hotelhotel is locatedbreakfast and dinnerthe hotel stafffresh fruitstar hotelspecial thanksbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 450 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Due to a very late departure from Detroit, we missed our flight and were directed to this hotel. The hotel has attentive, well mannered, phenomenal service. If you need an answer to any question at all, ask for Asem, he will answer every question you have and find the best solution to fit you and your family. He always meets you with a friendly smile, well mannered, professionally dressed, and very devoted to his job. We highly appreciated his services and the hospitality he provided during our stay. The other staff members were also very helpful and very kind. The hotel also had great food and it was clean. The rooms are very clean and the bathrooms are extremely clean. The room is also very spacious and perfect for an over night stay. Great experience, Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muhammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Due to the sudden death of my oldest brother.My younger sister and I made the trip back home to South Carolina.I was unhappy with the quality and room set up.Staff was very nice,friendly and very helpful.

Room Tip: Average tip left on bed.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carlotta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bashar T, Manager at Amman International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2014

Hello, and apologies for the late reply.

first off. condolences for your loss, I hope the pain of loss has softened over the recent months.

secondly, I wish you could have elaborated on what you didn't like about the room. we take the reviews very seriously, in fact we use them a basis on which direction to improve on next.

If you ever do plan a return trip, please contact me here and I will give you a special discounted rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

An excellent hotel for business meetings and seminars, great stuff always available for your help and Assitance. Ask for Abdulrahman on the reception he will always gives you the right answer for your questions and will solve your problems "if any" with a smiley face.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel only for a night the day before catching my flight out of Amman but had a great stay. The hotel is small and cosy, rooms are spacious and very nice. The staff are very accommodating and the food is excellent, not much variety but whatever they had tasted devine, especially the pasta I had for dinner! Had some of the best pastries for breakfast the next day as well. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone staying in Amman. It is a little far from the airport but nonetheless its a really good hotel.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Estherkx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Looked good - large room, decent bed. The service was fine. Lack of a desk in the room was baffling for a business hotel. Wifi was intermittent and the gym facilities basic. The location is inconvenient. The theory is decent but they haven't quite pulled it off.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BywaterGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews