We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,815)
Filter reviews
1,815 results
Traveler rating
1,163
424
157
48
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,163
424
157
48
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla brasseriele meridien hotellady cheflebanese restaurantthe club loungebreakfast buffethealth clubvery nice hotelbit datedrooms are spaciousspecial thanksnon smokingbusiness tripan upgradestar hotelenjoyed my staybenihana
Filter
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 1,815 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

I come to this amazing hotel ever to weeks room it's amazing the hotel stuff are amazing from the general manager apatolos to the guest relation alaa they take care of me and give me a very nice room the front office manager Waddah he allwyes checking if I need anything the breakfast team was amazing Ahmad Osama chef Jamal chef Imad chef Abu abeid all was amazing the front desk were amazing

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Ahmadbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015 via mobile

Its my 6th time i stay in this lovely hotel.. evreytime i pass by, it becomes more and more interesting...
A good place to held ur workshops and meetings.. a good snacks provided.. a calm and relaxing facilities as well.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank Fouad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015

Recently I had a workshop in Amman. The organizer made the arrangements for me to stay at Le Meridien. Having never been there before. I noted that the service was impeccable. Staffs are very friendly, professional and offered their assistance, especially Miss Karam. Reception staff is wonderful. Best food. Excellent services.The hotel is great. Thanks for the hotel management and the staff

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank senan20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in le meridian hotel very much. All of the staff were very professional and welcoming, the food is so delicious and the internet is good clean and large room we will be back again next trip
With best regard
Karim shabu
Stryker co
Libya

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank Karim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2015

i like it here it is very nice hotel with lovely people Staffs are very friendly in this hotel. Everywhere i go there's always someone who wants to offer thier help or ask me if everything is ok. i whould love to come back
spacial thanks for karam al madani

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews