We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Amman
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Jordan Direct Tours
from $236.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
489
13
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
489
13
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dead sea wadi rum day tour company representative airport pick ola farraj classic tour fabulous country driver guide local tour friendly country no hesitation in recommending safe country private tour desert camp went smoothly through customs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am ever so pleased to state that staff at tour operator Jordan Direct Tours made us feel very comfortable on arrival till our departure all the hotels picked on our behalf we excellent. Entire one week trip was organised thoroughly without any glitch, very professional indeed. Our driver too was knowledgeable guiding with regards to past history of Jordan. I will be recommending family member and friends to have their itinerary arranged by Jordan Tours.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Rajesh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Informative. Good price. Awesome tour! We also did a tour to the Dead Sea and surrounding areas, and we did jarash separately. It was so memorable. We went with Ahmed and yonis. Both great and respectful guides. Very well informed. Amira was the main lead coordinator. Again super professional , respectful and honest . We coordinated all these tours from abroad and it went super smooth.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Hanan122345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Highly effective smooth and delivering on promises in the execution. Informed, intelligent and educating warm and meaningful interaction with our guide Wa El who took really good care of us in every situation. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Retha1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Planned a 10 day whole of country private trip for two that had to be customized to my work schedule and our preferences. All interactions were professional and beyond any interactions I have had with other tour providers, from the original email to the company, to being dropped off at the airport. Our driver Ibrahim was excellent, friendly and very knowledgeable. The hotels were excellent and the schedule was full but not hurried. I highly recommend this company and the driver.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

We had the pleasure to get our trip organised by Jordan direct tours. Everything was great, and our driver had a good sense of humor

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Christoph_To
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews