We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jordan”
Review of Black Stacks

Black Stacks
Ranked #280 of 874 Restaurants in Amman
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

the burger was excellent testing services was excellent ..staff friendly . Thanks to Mr Ahmad khshan & team keept up

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Younis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

How do you know it’s a great burger place, they sell only two burgers one chicken one beef I’ve only tried the beef and it’s been a long time since I found a great burger from these new restaurants.
The best advice is to get it without lettuce and if you’re mixing Addon’s try getting it without pickles because it would take the great taste.
Best picks so far
Caramelized onions are so amazing with a hint of sweet
All cheeses they offer are great
And the beef bacon they have is to die for
Amazing place

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 717mohammadb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Excellent burger, especially the black burger. The sauce they have is really good, and the patty was juicy and tasty. They just need to improve their staff skills and knowledge of their food.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank abdullahkrayshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

As we have enjoyed our lunch at this new joint; we intentionally visited again to check out consistency. Sadly we had to travel and did not get to a third visit ...

Well blended and aromatic fresh patty, an in-house baked choice of brown or white bun, some flavorful sauses and fresh veggies. We opted for double patties and extra mushroom. The juicy result won our vote without hesitation!

Worthy mentions to try out are the chilly fries, their killer home-made banana pudding and their knowledgeable host -Ismail.

We were also lucky to chat with the Man behind this promising joint Mohammad - the Managing Partner with his extensive expertise and deep knowledge of the business.

Thank you guys for a wholesome experience... Should be back again soon !

Had the pleasure to talk

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank 473Smiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Stacks also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Black Stacks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing