We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and warm hotel and staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sadeen Hotel & Suites
Ranked #101 of 145 Hotels in Amman
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice and warm hotel and staff.”
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Located on a busy street, the Sadeen hotel manages to give a warm and calm atmosphere. The rooms are good, the staff is friendly, the food is fair. Overall, for 4 days spent inside the hotel (for a conference), we managed to spend good time. Would consider going back again.

Room Tip: Stay away from rooms overlooking the street side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tanyaawad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    21
    28
    13
    11
See reviews for
7
28
3
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abbotsford, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2011

We stayed for two nights the first room we checked into was a standard room,the problem with the room was the bathroom lighting one low voltage light in the ceiling.The bathroom was dark no light over the mirror , we complained and we where quickly upgraded to another larger room. Hotel very neat and clean and modern. Down side very high Internet rate 5 jordanian dinars ($7 U.S.)for an hour and 15 for the day with bandwidth limits.Very nice upstairs dining area not licensed.

Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Monck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klang, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2010

* Comfortable and clean room with a large bathroom. View is nothing spectacular though
* Very friendly and helpful staff servicing the hotel - fast service (called housekeeping for extra pillows and it arrived within 5 minutes)
* Good food served at restaurant - pretty good selection for breakfast (love their egg counter) and dinner
* Nice fitness centre with heated pool and jacuzzi (swimming cap needed). Towels are provided.

Only thing is that we had to pay for was water at every meal (same goes to every restaurant / hotel we stayed in). You can get it cheaper from the grocery store just down the road (2-3 minutes walk) -- about 1.8 - 2 dinars for 6 bottles of 1.5L mineral water

Can't comment on the price as we were placed there by our tour. But I'm sure glad we stayed at this place!

  • Stayed February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank htss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2010

It's one of the best 4 stars hotels in Amman, nice & clean rooms, friendly staff & quiet location.
There is no much activities in the hotel, but it got a nice restaurant with panoramic view &a terrace.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AliFayyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockhampton, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2010

This staff in this hotel were very friendly and helpful.
The room was clean and comfortable.
The restaurant food was enjoyable and the price good, also the included breakfast was nice and had a variety of foods.
The only negative thing about the Sadeen was that the busy street it is in was full of industrial type shops and businesses, nothing interesting to see on a walk to fill in time after our tour.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moombee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2010

- food wise the restaurant, it's good.
- nice & clean hotel room. bed are comfortable especially the pillow.
-but, the rooms have different TV channels selection though. some rooms have more TV channels and some less.
- have a safety box in the room.
- fitness center, swimming pool & jacuzzi are well maintained. staffs at the fitness center are friendly and always ready to help you with the machines.
- towel are provided at the indoor swimming pool but make sure you bring your swimming cap.
- showers are available at the swimming pool.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nukesryme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amman hotels
4.3 mi away
BelleVue Hotel
BelleVue Hotel
#45 of 145 in Amman
175 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
City Rose Hotel Suites
#43 of 145 in Amman
9 reviews
0.3 mi away
ibis Amman
ibis Amman
#21 of 145 in Amman
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Amman
Holiday Inn Amman
#22 of 145 in Amman
404 reviews
3.9 mi away
Toledo Amman Hotel
Toledo Amman Hotel
#14 of 145 in Amman
789 reviews
2.8 mi away
Corp Amman Hotel
Corp Amman Hotel
#19 of 145 in Amman
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sadeen Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sadeen Hotel & Suites

Property: Sadeen Hotel & Suites
Address: Wasfi Al-Tal Street, Amman 11953, Jordan
Location: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#42 Luxury Hotel in Amman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sadeen Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sadeen Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sadeen Hotel Amman
Sadeen Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing