We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
287
58
12
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
287
58
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the central bus station bed female dorm private room with bathroom pub crawl rent a bike walking distance construction site shabbat dinner other guests central location common areas nice bathroom every evening minute walk to the beach ben gurion perfect stay great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 361 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

This hostel is sparklingly clean. The dorm I stayed in was large and had really good air-con. The courtyard is lovely and there is a good communal area inside. It's easy to meet other travellers due to the smaller size of the hostel and the communal spaces.
Walking distance to pretty much everything and in a good neighbourhood.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank sezmac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

This hostel is for everyone that wants to feel home the minute they arrive in tel Aviv. The lovely staff, very clean rooms and the super affordable breakfast is simply amazing. A nice garden in the backyard to enjoy a cold beer at night and a lot of nice bars/clubs just around the corner. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neletreichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended. Affordable, clean, friendly! Very welcoming and helpful.
It was my first experience in hostel! And I really enjoyed. Train and bus stations are 15 min walking distance. Also some of staff speaks Russian as well.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Girts B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

This is the cleanest and nicest hostel I’ve ever seen. The location is perfect, the staff is friendly and very helpful. They have different activities every evening and very good prices for drinks. I would definitely stay there again and I will recommend it to my friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MadaM139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The room was nicely renovated, the AC was in good condition (and quiet).

Staff was really helpful and very friendly. The common spaces were comfortable, clean and spacious.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Discover299975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews