We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

Loved the canyoning and rappelling down waterfalls. Rock climbing with Noam was very special too... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
669neiln
AMAZING and UNIQUE!

Traveling and experiencing Israel with the assistance and planning from Israel Extrema made huge... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
jkk962
Read all 280 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tel Aviv
from $53.50
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $123.72
More Info
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
278
0
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
278
0
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt cave rock climbing via ferrata skydiving experience sky diving small opening fear of heights rappelling down waterfalls amazing hike amazing company once in a lifetime highlight of our trip touring company dead sea unforgettable experience great guide daniel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 280 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2020

"BEST SUMMER EVER!!" was how my kids described their summer with Israel Extreme! They experienced Israel like never before! Every day was full of MAJOR action and adventure, and SAFETY above all. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank J8875DQlesliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 15, 2020

My daughter spent 11 days with Israel Extreme. She says she wished it was 365 days. Ana amazing experience for her. My family plans to use Israel extreme many times in the future.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank rcls04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2020

My son had an amazing experience with Israel Extreme. Super professional guides and fun activities. Highly recommend!
Valerie

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank NYtoIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 10, 2020 via mobile

Once in a lifetime experience in Israel! Very professional and safe. We enjoyed the entire day. You will love the guides and the adventure. We went rock climbing, ropes course and repelling. Wow!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank A6216LCneila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 23, 2020

We've ordered an ATV / Razor tour from Moshav Dishon. (1.5-hour tour )
We had a lot of fun during the tour which took us to selected places with an amazing
view of Hula Valley ( see picture ) and northern parts of Israel.
Our guide ( Yishay ) was very friendly and professional.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank shikob2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews