We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Rappelling Mt. Sodom cave

My family and I enjoyed a unique, amazing and memorable experience with Itai Schkolnick of Itai... read more

Reviewed January 7, 2019
Jacob N
via mobile
Interesting, challenging and very fun

We had a fantastic tour of the Salt Cave near the dead sea with Itai. He was very patient with a... read more

Reviewed June 13, 2018
James M
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
69
4
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt cave climbing trip dead sea caves safety adventure rappelling diving activity canyon fun israel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

I did with them a few trips. Very friendly and professional staff..a lot of patience.. beautiful canyons and caves.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itai_Schkolnik, Owner at eXteriorate, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you Alex! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

We went on two amazing tours with Itai and his co worker.

We went to a salt cave near the Dead Sea and a canyon hike up north where we repelled into and out of waterfalls.
Both trips were the highlights of our two week adventure in Israel. Exteriorate is a warm and friendly company while also being extremely professional and experienced. We really felt safe and in good hands and were sad to say goodbye. We just loved it!

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank portlandlupe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itai_Schkolnik, Owner at eXteriorate, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Thank you Alisa for your lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyable day with team of professionals, that know what they do. We were group of 3 families with kids under 5 y. Everybody enjoyed from the activity, adventure and professional attitude of Itay, Boris and Anastasya

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank דיאנה ג
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itai_Schkolnik, Owner at eXteriorate, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Thank you, Diana!
It was fun for us too. You are an awesome family!
See you in the next adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

It was great trip with extiriorate team!
We went for caving and it was great!
the cave was amazing! The guides were very good and made the perfect trip for us!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Yulia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itai_Schkolnik, Owner at eXteriorate, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

Thank you, Yulia! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

Professional and High level guids.
It was great Trip and i hope to travel more with this guys.
We go down to the hota and we were seen
spectacular view down there.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Yuki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itai_Schkolnik, Owner at eXteriorate, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

You're always welcome to travel with us again, Yuki!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews